Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,6
базуючись на 225 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 225 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,2
  • Зручності 9,2
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,9
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,3
Сортувати за

Adam H.
Великобританія
15 лютого 2016
Good hotel but lacks aspects
Nice bright modern hotel but it lacks the fineness of good staffing. There was a big issue with hot water in the hotel and the pressure of the water so they just turned it off and then could not get it back on. Very annoying, no apology and very poor relations on staff and management which is disappointing.

NALAE K.
Південна Корея
12 лютого 2016
Had a great stay
I have stayed here several times and this time was excellent as well. Staff performance was perfect such as calling taxi daily morning and catching small gecko in my room, etc. The best was swimming pool, their staffs were not distracting but quietly helpful. Not come to talk to me first but always wait for any request. I cannot find better place to stay in phnom penh beside of this hotel and I will stay Sofitel again as I always used to.

Nattaporn B.
Таїланд
27 січня 2016
Second time was even worst
Nice hotel but the staff performance is not up to the level
Overall experience was very good. Booked 2 rooms. We had to wait almost an hour for the staff to find our booking. Moreover, we paid for the breakfast but hotel staff say that it was not in the system. We did show the voucher but the staff say they didn't see in the system so they assumed that we didn't pay for it.

Tuan L.
В'єтнам
11 січня 2016
Great ambient but staff performance is pooring
Clean, nice decoration, nice pool
The hotel location is not so good, however, they have a great Indochina design and offer you a comfortable look and feel. Nice breakfast choice but if it is not include in the room then it is expensive with 45USD++/pax

Chu L.
Гонконг
08 січня 2016
great experience
food, facilities, rooms
good

Jose A.
Філіппіни
13 грудня 2015
a truly beautiful hotel
excellent room, excellent food and excellent service
i would definitely not hesitate to keep staying here in future visits to phnom penh

Timothy W.
Великобританія
19 листопада 2015
A wonderful stay
Opulence, comfort, staff.
This is a splendid hotel in every respect and in keeping with the excellent standards manifested within the Sofitel brand. My room was extremely comfortable, I ate at all three restaurants within the hotel and the food was delicious.

Wong S.
Гонконг
22 жовтня 2015
Best hotel in Phnom Penh
very clean, huge room, excellent service
very nice, now there is a new Aeon Mall opened next to the hotel, which makes it so convenient. All facility is of very high standard.

Wing C.
Гонконг
13 жовтня 2015
Nice Hotel Nice Staff
Hotel Clean, Staff Polite, Rooms Spacious
Overall a very pleasant stay

Chheang H.
Камбоджа
30 вересня 2015
Good short stay
Cleanliness, service, room.
It was short but good because of the room and staff service.