2015
Фантастичний 8,6
базуючись на 231 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 231 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,2
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,9
  • Послуги 9,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,3
Сортувати за

Lai з Гонконг
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
nice hotel
very good service and nice pool here, will definitely come back again
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2016

Lai з Гонконг
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Very nice hotel
A very nice 5 star hotel! good facilities and clean room! will choose this hotel again, but a bit expensive.
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2016

Veronica з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Spacious room, excellent buffet spread, 24 hours gym!
Next to the new Aeon Mall! Room is very spacious and bed is comfortable. Very good service! However pool can be bigger!
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2016

Adam з Великобританія
Пара
Superior Club King Room with Executive Lounge Access
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Good hotel but lacks aspects
Nice bright modern hotel but it lacks the fineness of good staffing. There was a big issue with hot water in the hotel and the pressure of the water so they just turned it off and then could not get it back on. Very annoying, no apology and very poor relations on staff and management which is disappointing.
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2016

NALAE з Південна Корея
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Had a great stay
I have stayed here several times and this time was excellent as well. Staff performance was perfect such as calling taxi daily morning and catching small gecko in my room, etc. The best was swimming pool, their staffs were not distracting but quietly helpful. Not come to talk to me first but always wait for any request. I cannot find better place to stay in phnom penh beside of this hotel and I will stay Sofitel again as I always used to.
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2016

Nattaporn з Таїланд
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Second time was even worst
Nice hotel but the staff performance is not up to the level
Overall experience was very good. Booked 2 rooms. We had to wait almost an hour for the staff to find our booking. Moreover, we paid for the breakfast but hotel staff say that it was not in the system. We did show the voucher but the staff say they didn't see in the system so they assumed that we didn't pay for it.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2016

Tuan з В'єтнам
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Great ambient but staff performance is pooring
Clean, nice decoration, nice pool
The hotel location is not so good, however, they have a great Indochina design and offer you a comfortable look and feel. Nice breakfast choice but if it is not include in the room then it is expensive with 45USD++/pax
Переглянуто 11 січня 2016

Chu з Гонконг
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
great experience
food, facilities, rooms
good
Переглянуто 08 січня 2016

Jose з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
a truly beautiful hotel
excellent room, excellent food and excellent service
i would definitely not hesitate to keep staying here in future visits to phnom penh
Переглянуто 13 грудня 2015

Timothy з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
A wonderful stay
Opulence, comfort, staff.
This is a splendid hotel in every respect and in keeping with the excellent standards manifested within the Sofitel brand. My room was extremely comfortable, I ate at all three restaurants within the hotel and the food was delicious.
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: