Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Вище середнього



із 195 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 5,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 5,4
  • Робота персоналу: 5,5
  • Ціна-якість: 6,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 4,7
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

chua L. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
terrible follow by the horrible indeed.
nothing. staff impolitely the worst thg is they opened your room (not for cleaning purpose) when u r not ard and also din close your room door after that. family room is really small like bird cage
1) family room size is small till you cant put in your luggage and cant walk ard, juz can sit on your bed. 2) i m ok with that window size toilet but it really not suit for family that transparent wo fully cover by curtain that u will make you feel scary when taking bath. 3) totally cant accept is their staff open your room when you r not around, come in but not for cleaning purpose, and left our room wo close our room. 4) they will switch off the main switch of air con & heater. 5) staffs are not friendly and not willing to help and change the room with you when u tell her abt the room. pls dont step in!
Переглянуто 15 листопада 2013

Jeff B. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Good
Cheap,Convenient, Clean
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2013

Justin Z. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great location and price
Location, price, convenience
Pleased with the hotel. Friendly staff. Good location. Easy access to the subway.
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2013

Elise C. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
the location is good.
good location. good service. good room
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2013

Sue T. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
location very best
location good, room clean, comfortable bed
wifi need more improve... water supply need keep refill .. still need improve
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2013

Hendy S. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
good concept for basic needs sleep&shower/backpack
great location, centrally based, minimalist but affordable, and nice for bath & sleep
some ventilators were didn't work well but nice for sleep & take a bath with comfortable bathroom. Quite dissapointed in internet access (wifi) because error in connection with my gadgets, but it's ok because the main goal is vacation. The great things are in location, really centrally based (near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station, bus shelter, and airport bus shelter), and tourist area (many helps from surroundings people with english speaking)
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2013

John H. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Very cramped room, no bigger that 7' square.
No best things about this hotel, only the price.
Could not believe how small the room was, never seen a room so small. It did its job as somewhere to sleep but no good if you want to move in your room as the bed took almost all of the space.
Переглянуто 31 липня 2013

Ivy M. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Expect to be disappointed.
Location only.
Переглянуто 28 липня 2013

Weiwei S. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Cheap, no-frills accommodation.
Own toilet, reliable internet connection, generally clean
The room I stayed in was beside a garbage dump which was totally a turn-off factor. In addition, there were many shady business going around the vicinity, therefore IMO this place is totally not suitable for people travelling with kids. The staff were also not coordinated and I encountered some issues during my stay there which I do not wish to elaborate. If you are not tight on budget, I would strongly recommend you stay elsewhere.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2013

Nenita C. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Complete
Budget, location, employee
Staying in the hotel is very good because its easy to go anywhere you want to go, there are many shopping mall around the hotel.
Переглянуто 25 травня 2013