Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3917 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за

Teng з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Bad servic apartment
Relatively dirt, old facility, priced too high, first time and last time there,never again
Переглянуто 28 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Peter з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Value for money
Room size, storage, not far frm MTR
Stayed at 60 West for three nights. Room was nice and large by hk standards, with plenty of cupboards to store stuff. MRT was about 5 mins walk away with another walk to trains. Supermarket next door was handy as eateries limited in the area. Secondhand book shop close by, google booksmart.
Переглянуто 27 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

KHADKHUU з Монголія
Група
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Really enjoyed our stay in Hongkong
Super friendly staffs, Location is really convenient, Clean and Organized
I was really impressed with their super friendly staffs. Location was super convenient and we enjoyed riding on a tram a lot. They keep the room super clean and I was really satisfied. :)
Переглянуто 22 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hung з Тайвань
Група
Апартаменти підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Very nice
Clean and comfortable
Переглянуто 21 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

luca з Італія
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
excellent, essential, ideal for any traveller
space, kindness, cleanliness
Excellent place at very good price. Space of the rooms is probably the best in HK for this hotel category. I suggest to any kind of travellers, tourism or business, short, medium or long term. not far away for business center. I booked already for next days. thks
Переглянуто 21 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ting з Норвегія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Ok
Location, big room, clean
too noise when you stay lower floor.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Haokun з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Good location and room
Spacious Room and good location in Sai Ying Pun, facilities seem a bit old but still handy for basic requirements.
Переглянуто 08 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Andre з Португалія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Dirty Bathroom
One night. Dirty bathroom tiles, full of grout.....
Переглянуто 07 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

jerry з США
Ділова поїздка
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Huge rooms but kinda basic and bathroom felt old
location
room was much bigger than expected but the design, amenities were very basic. The bathroom and shower felt kinda dirty and old
Переглянуто 05 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chee з Малайзія
Група
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
60 West Hotel review
Nice location, helpful guard,clean
I am satisfy with 60 West Hotel. Good location, can reach destination by Ting Ting bus(traditional bus in HK). When we reach hotel and before reach the lift, the guard will help us to press lift button. Room is clean. Havent order food in that hotel. No comments on the food.
Переглянуто 05 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: