arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3844 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3844 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Перевірені відгуки

SUNGMIN K.
Південна Корея
09 лютого 2016
best hotel ever i visit
they server best accomondation in very reasonable price

Ceasar L.
Філіппіни
08 лютого 2016
great stay
modern big and clean

Kimberlee I.
США
08 лютого 2016
Great Place to stay
Location, room size
Great location. Right across from the tram stop, 2 minute walk to airport bus stop, 5 minute walk to Macau ferry terminal, 5 minute walk to shueng wan metro stop, 10 minute walk to mid levels escalators. Decent gym, nice big room with comfortable bed. Only negative is the construction noise during the day, but it's not too bad. I would definitely stay here again.

Ivan U.
Філіппіни
31 січня 2016
Nice clean rooms
They don't provide soap. Newly renovated rooms.

tam Y.
Гонконг
28 січня 2016
nice big comfortable room, comfortable
nice big comfortable room, friendly staff and good location, have enought hot water, everything is good so far, it's comfortable

Siu L.
Гонконг
27 січня 2016
Overall ok but room full of smoking smell
Clear, quiet and staff friendly

Alonso C.
Венесуела
22 січня 2016
Good standard accommodation
location, price, room size
got a free upgrade to a bigger room. Size of the room is great, and full furnished room. Not well cleaned room as found many long hairs on the floor at arrival.

LAU A.
Гонконг
10 січня 2016
Service Apartment Style Hotel
Location, Polite Staff, Budgetable
Nice exp with my husband. Polite staff, big twin room with such budgetable price. Wifi strong. Apart from microwave, chopsticks,forks, bowls, are also provided.

Nataliia P.
Російська Федерація
03 січня 2016
nice and comfortable
nice big comfortable room, friendly staff and good location
It was OK!

Benyamin H.
Індонезія
31 грудня 2015
Friendly Staff
Spacious room, Friendly and Helpful staff, Clean and comfy
Our stay were great. Nice bed and clean room. The staff are all friendly and helpful. A good choice if you have to stay in Central or Hong Kong. It's about 5-7 minutes walk to Sai Ying Pun MTR Station.