Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3885 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за

Ing C. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Value for Money
Location, value for money, friendly staff
Excellent and would love to be back
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2015

michael P. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Pleasantly surprised.
Room Size - room condition - location
Great! Room size was two or three times the average in most Hong Kong hotels. Everything new and modern. Wi Fi was very good and supplemented by a great working computer in a a lounge. Although we were upgraded to an even larger suite with three TVS - Chaise lounge, New Kitchen with appliances - dining area , two king size beds, etc. etc. Bath and utiliites, and modern in every way. If it weren't for the lack of a restaurant or a swimming pool, this hotel would certainly be rated 5 star in our opinion. In addition, the hotel is right on the tram line with many restaurants within waling distance. You wont be sorry if you book this hotel.
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2015

JIHYUN Y. з Південна Корея
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
The room was very spacious.
location, cleanliness, room size
I stayed there for 3 nights with my friend. The room was really spacious, especially it felt bigger after hearing that the rooms are tiny in Hong Kong. We had 2 single beds, sofa, tea table, dining table, 2 dining chairs, counter, closet and so on. Some of the staffs were quite helpful, the others were okay but not that kind. I definately want to stay again if I have chance to visit Hong Kong again.
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2015

Andrew S. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Always an easy hassle free stay
Location, Value, Rooms
Great comfortable beds, good location that is easy walking distance to a list of things in town, and always great value.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2015

Lauren T. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Spacious value!
space, location, value
Clean and comfortable. You'll be hard-pressed to find more room for less on the island. Little bit of a walk to the mtr but very helpful staff.
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2015

Timothy C. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Good room
BIG room, nice bed.
Didn't get to try their food. But other than that, the main part if the room. It's spacious and very comfortable. I didn't expect a hotel room to be this big in HK. Overall a good experience with the room. Very happy. Good location.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2015

Hacksun H. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Location.kind staff,clean
Wide clean room.kind staff,location
Very wide room,cozy, cool and clean also very kindly staff but Wifi didn't work well. However, It is located near shangwan MTR station and tram station! And can go easy to airport through A11 airport bus.
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2015

Maksim U. з Російська Федерація
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Big room and value for money
Big room, self laundry service
It was OKAY
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2015

JAMES C. з Тайвань
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Nice staff, attention to detail.
Front desk.
Very good, I will stay next time.
Переглянуто 31 липня 2015

Hin L. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Great location by tram line
Located in the heart of Sheung Wan district. Value for money. Big room.
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Sheung Wan. The sound of trams running can be heard in the room I stayed, but it doesn't bother me at all. I enjoyed the stay at West. The staff team was helpful.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2015