arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3852 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3852 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0

Nigel C.
Нова Зеландія
30 липня 2015
Excellent Location
Location; the room and amenities
My stay here was excellent. The location is fantastic and so close to everything in Central; the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are good but sometimes can be a bit unfriendly!

Scott J.
Австралія
26 липня 2015
Large rooms for a small price in a great location
Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.

fraser B.
Великобританія
19 липня 2015
Good enough for biz trip
Location, that's it
Just good enough for biz trip

Nesmie G.
Філіппіни
04 липня 2015
huge, clean, and furnished room
huge room, furnished, location
It was great.... love the bed and the room... staffs are polite and efficient

PING F.
Гонконг
01 липня 2015
speedy, efficient, comfortable, quiet
convenient transportation, good stores and restaurants, good tv
I gave a rating of 9 during my last visit. I was satisfied with the service provided by this hotel. My rating is still 9.I liked the internet service. The housekeeping facilities (laundry, kettle, ironing, oven) make a person feel at home.

Jay H.
Великобританія
25 червня 2015
Excellent Facilities and Location
Location, Room size, Decor
Excellent facilities and cleanliness in the hotel. Good gym and front desk service. The rooms are tastefully decorated in a modern style and are spacious. The location is next to the Western Market and the Macau Ferry Terminal with many restaurants and cafes nearby.

Pun I.
Португалія
15 червня 2015
Cheap price
Cheap price, large room, good location
The location is good, just few minutes from ferry terminal and MTR station Our room is upgraded and it is very big for 2 persons while the price is really cheap for this!!

YUEH H.
Тайвань
09 червня 2015
Good
Location ,big room, kingsize bed

SOK T.
Португалія
07 червня 2015
good
good, convenience, clean
good and convenience, clean

Ho Y.
Гонконг
07 червня 2015
Spacious and cool. Good location
Location, spacious, clean