Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3892 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Перевірені відгуки

JAMES C. з Тайвань
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Nice staff, attention to detail.
Front desk.
Very good, I will stay next time.
Переглянуто 31 липня 2015

Hin L. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Great location by tram line
Located in the heart of Sheung Wan district. Value for money. Big room.
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Sheung Wan. The sound of trams running can be heard in the room I stayed, but it doesn't bother me at all. I enjoyed the stay at West. The staff team was helpful.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2015

Nigel C. з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Excellent Location
Location; the room and amenities
My stay here was excellent. The location is fantastic and so close to everything in Central; the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are good but sometimes can be a bit unfriendly!
Переглянуто 30 липня 2015

Scott J. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Large rooms for a small price in a great location
Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.
Переглянуто 26 липня 2015

fraser B. з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Good enough for biz trip
Location, that's it
Just good enough for biz trip
Переглянуто 19 липня 2015

Nesmie G. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
huge, clean, and furnished room
huge room, furnished, location
It was great.... love the bed and the room... staffs are polite and efficient
Переглянуто 04 липня 2015

PING F. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
speedy, efficient, comfortable, quiet
convenient transportation, good stores and restaurants, good tv
I gave a rating of 9 during my last visit. I was satisfied with the service provided by this hotel. My rating is still 9.I liked the internet service. The housekeeping facilities (laundry, kettle, ironing, oven) make a person feel at home.
Переглянуто 01 липня 2015

Jay H. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Excellent Facilities and Location
Location, Room size, Decor
Excellent facilities and cleanliness in the hotel. Good gym and front desk service. The rooms are tastefully decorated in a modern style and are spacious. The location is next to the Western Market and the Macau Ferry Terminal with many restaurants and cafes nearby.
Переглянуто 25 червня 2015

Pun I. з Португалія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Cheap price
Cheap price, large room, good location
The location is good, just few minutes from ferry terminal and MTR station Our room is upgraded and it is very big for 2 persons while the price is really cheap for this!!
Переглянуто 15 червня 2015

YUEH H. з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Good
Location ,big room, kingsize bed
Переглянуто 09 червня 2015


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: