Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3915 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за

Lauren з США
Пара
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Spacious value!
space, location, value
Clean and comfortable. You'll be hard-pressed to find more room for less on the island. Little bit of a walk to the mtr but very helpful staff.
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Timothy з Гонконг
Пара
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Good room
BIG room, nice bed.
Didn't get to try their food. But other than that, the main part if the room. It's spacious and very comfortable. I didn't expect a hotel room to be this big in HK. Overall a good experience with the room. Very happy. Good location.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hacksun з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Location.kind staff,clean
Wide clean room.kind staff,location
Very wide room,cozy, cool and clean also very kindly staff but Wifi didn't work well. However, It is located near shangwan MTR station and tram station! And can go easy to airport through A11 airport bus.
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Maksim з Російська Федерація
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Big room and value for money
Big room, self laundry service
It was OKAY
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JAMES з Тайвань
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Nice staff, attention to detail.
Front desk.
Very good, I will stay next time.
Переглянуто 31 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hin з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Great location by tram line
Located in the heart of Sheung Wan district. Value for money. Big room.
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Sheung Wan. The sound of trams running can be heard in the room I stayed, but it doesn't bother me at all. I enjoyed the stay at West. The staff team was helpful.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nigel з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Excellent Location
Location; the room and amenities
My stay here was excellent. The location is fantastic and so close to everything in Central; the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are good but sometimes can be a bit unfriendly!
Переглянуто 30 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Scott з Австралія
Пара
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Large rooms for a small price in a great location
Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.
Переглянуто 26 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

fraser з Великобританія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Good enough for biz trip
Location, that's it
Just good enough for biz trip
Переглянуто 19 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nesmie з Філіппіни
Група
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
huge, clean, and furnished room
huge room, furnished, location
It was great.... love the bed and the room... staffs are polite and efficient
Переглянуто 04 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: