Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3881 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за

Scott J. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Large rooms for a small price in a great location
Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.
Переглянуто 26 липня 2015

fraser B. з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Good enough for biz trip
Location, that's it
Just good enough for biz trip
Переглянуто 19 липня 2015

Nesmie G. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
huge, clean, and furnished room
huge room, furnished, location
It was great.... love the bed and the room... staffs are polite and efficient
Переглянуто 04 липня 2015

PING F. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
speedy, efficient, comfortable, quiet
convenient transportation, good stores and restaurants, good tv
I gave a rating of 9 during my last visit. I was satisfied with the service provided by this hotel. My rating is still 9.I liked the internet service. The housekeeping facilities (laundry, kettle, ironing, oven) make a person feel at home.
Переглянуто 01 липня 2015

Jay H. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Excellent Facilities and Location
Location, Room size, Decor
Excellent facilities and cleanliness in the hotel. Good gym and front desk service. The rooms are tastefully decorated in a modern style and are spacious. The location is next to the Western Market and the Macau Ferry Terminal with many restaurants and cafes nearby.
Переглянуто 25 червня 2015

Pun I. з Португалія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Cheap price
Cheap price, large room, good location
The location is good, just few minutes from ferry terminal and MTR station Our room is upgraded and it is very big for 2 persons while the price is really cheap for this!!
Переглянуто 15 червня 2015

YUEH H. з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Good
Location ,big room, kingsize bed
Переглянуто 09 червня 2015

SOK T. з Португалія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
good
good, convenience, clean
good and convenience, clean
Переглянуто 07 червня 2015

Ho Y. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Spacious and cool. Good location
Location, spacious, clean
Переглянуто 07 червня 2015

iqmal S. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Prime location
Spacious, Apartment style, Accessible
If you are looking for a simple and accessible via transportation. This would be the perfect hotel for you. A hotel that caters like an apartment as it provides a small kitchen area, refrigerator and a microwave. All these are tuck in in one spacious room. As it is at a prime location, roaming around is definitely easy. Tram and Bus stop is just right infront of the hotel and train station is 5 mins away. Convenience store such as 7-11 and coffee lovers searching for starbucks, no worries, it just around the area. Staff there are well-versed in English and courteous as always. Do note, their TV channels are limited.
Переглянуто 02 червня 2015