arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3855 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3855 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0

Pak L.
Сінгапур
23 березня 2015
Spacious suite.
Space, general cleanliness and proximity to Sheung Wan MTR
Good

Henry C.
Австралія
23 березня 2015
Convenient and quiet hotel
Location, Convenience, Space
Very good value for money. You are close to trams and train station. Rooms are fairly large and quiet.

Christopher E.
Німеччина
19 березня 2015
Nice little Hotel
Location
The stay was ok but the Hotel

Jeffrey C.
Малайзія
17 березня 2015
Comfort Hotel
Clean,Huge and Location
The room is very big beside that the bed is actually combine 2 single bed so that you will feel that is big.The downside is they forget to top up our coffee and tea sachet for 2day.

Pui H.
Китай
16 березня 2015
Happy experience!
Good price, happy experience, clean

Norah Z.
Китай
14 березня 2015
Nice place
The room is surprisingly large.
The receptionist gave us a free upgrade to suite. The room is huge compared to average hotel rooms in Hong Kong Island. It's clean and tidy and noise-free. There's pantry with a microwave, a fridge, a sink and essential tablewares, which is perfect to deal with takeaway food. Me and my partner really enjoyed our stay there.

seulgi K.
Південна Корея
11 березня 2015
not bad
good location, in front of the tram stop, big room
Very close to the tram stop and ferry terminal. The room is big enough for 2 persons. but not that clean.

Robert H.
США
09 березня 2015
Comfortable hotel with large room
Very large room for Hong Kong. Helpful staff. Tram runs right in front of hotel.
Stay at 60 West Hotel was very good. The room was exceptionally large for Hong Kong. Our room was equipped for handicapped guests (I don't know if all rooms are or not). The room was very modern and clean. Staff was helpful.

Andrew S.
Австралія
25 лютого 2015
Awesome!
Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.

Kwok Y.
Гонконг
24 лютого 2015
Make me feel bad
nice space , good color , just like a house
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.