Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3917 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Corazon з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Happy
Loacation, Cleanliness, value for money
The hotel is comfortable.
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2015

Nicole з Швейцарія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
BEST VALUE FOR MONEY
BIG and BRIGHT ROOMS, BRANDNEW, MODERN, NICELY FURNISHED, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD LOCATION (TAXIS, TRAMS, MTR in walking distance)
I would recommend this Hotel to everyone who wants something clean, new and spacious.
Переглянуто 21 квітня 2015

Lou з Макао
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Апартаменти підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Spacious room
Lots of space, afforable price and large kitchen
I was surprised to find out the huge space in the bedroom that we stayed in. As we had a newborn with us at the time, the extra space gave everyone a chance to be not disturbed by the crying of the baby. The location has supermarkets and restaurants nearby.
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2015

Corazon з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
happy
location, staff, cleanliness
I love the spacious room, bed is comfortable. Good location.
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2015

Norman з Канада
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
comfortable but not 4 star
cleanliness, quiet, location
Our stay was pleasant enough during a spell of lovely weather. The hotel is close enough to walk to the piers to catch the ferry in one direction or to go in another direction and do some shopping or dining. So during fine weather the location is great. If it were raining, however, this hotel would not be ideal. For one, those same distances would not be so pleasant to cover; second, the hotel itself does not have a restaurant or pool or any other feature to attract guests; finally, the room is made for coming back to bathe and sleep. The internet connection helps, but the TV channels are all in Chinese and the room itself is not large enough or designed to lounge about in.
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2015

Hee з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
good
clean and kind
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2015

LEE з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Wide room
Room, staff, location
Nice clean wide room you could never find in HK
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2015

Kuan з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
A rare find in Hong Kong
Room Size, Location & Room Comfort
We cannot believed our eyes when we saw the size of the room for the price we paid.. By Asian standard, the room is really big .. by Hongkong standard, the room is enormous .... thus making stay truly comfortable... despite we booked to stay at 60 West's smallest room. Location is great.. the Ding Ding stop is just in front of the hotel and the CityBus Cityflyer A-11 to & from the airport are only a stone throw away.. Great The room is clean and comfortable.. thumbs up.. The staff are friendly .. trying their very best to help locate a little tea house nearby.. Good job..
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2015

CHIN з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Value for money, big room
location, cleanliness, spacious room
This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel. Great location with good value for money
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2015

Jorja з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Good choice
Location, Size, Facilities
Great location and sufficient amenities for an extended stay. Very comfy beds and large room for HK standards. Road front room a bit noisy with building works going on so no sleeping in! Room cleaning could be improved or provide washing up detergent, sponge, tea towel etc. Floor needed good mopping!
Переглянуто 29 березня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: