Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3915 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за

Gale з Філіппіни
Пара
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Awesome!
Very Clean, Accessible to All, Polite & Very nice staff
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who plans to go to Hongkong. The place is very accessible and very clean & spacious. Pictures don't lie! what is exactly shown in the picture is the actual room you will get.
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

David з Великобританія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
60 West Hotel, Sheung Wan. Excellent value!
Location, Cleanliness, Facilities
60 West Hotel Sheung Wan represents excellent value for money. Location is superb, MTR is less than 10 minutes walk away and there are a host of buses/taxis stopping almost outside the front door. I was travelling alone so had the smallest room available. It was perfectly adequate with a microwave, small kitchen area, fridge, wi-fi, electronic safe, LCD TV, modern toilet/shower room and the biggest bed I have seen for a long time. Everything was very clean and well presented. The hotel has a small gym and TV entertainment area as well. I would definitely stay here again. Oh if you can, ask for a room on the 4th floor as they also have a veranda which is ideal for smokers.
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ursula з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Fantastic
The friendly Service
Fine
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nigel з Великобританія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Outstanding value
Price, room size, location
This is the second time I have stayed here, and it is an outstanding place to stay. It is now my standard place to stay whenever I come to HK... About 4 or 5 times per year. I generally eat out from morning until night, so I have no need for hotels with restaurants and bars. However these modern serviced apartments give me the comfort of home living. Large comfortable king size beds, spacious modern fairly minimal styled rooms, modern large bathrooms and showers. Location is great just out of central. It is a 5 minute fast walk to the Sheung Wan MTR station or a 10 minute leaisurly walk (or if lots of people are getting in your way)... Taxis are cheap in HK so easy to get back after a long night out. TIP: When you are coming from the airport with luggage, take the Airport Express to Hong Kong station... Then at HK station go to the Hotel Shuttle desk and get the FREE shuttle to the IBIS HOTEL. At the Ibis it is only 45 seconds walk to 60 West. This is much better than waiting around when you are tired, and then trying to communicate with a taxi driver that is high on battle nut! Use the IBIS hotel as your point of reference for any taxi's / Uber cars / etc
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Li з Китай
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Excellent stay
location, spacious room, value for money
enjoyable, excellent choice
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Li з Китай
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Excellent stay
location, spacious room, value for money
enjoyable, excellent choice
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Bret з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
A quick stop over
Staff
This was a quick stop over. I stayed at this hotel because of the location and relatively low price. I was upgraded to a larger room which was unnecessary because I was only by myself. The big room had 2 more twin beds and a small living room area. If I were here with a family this would've been a great option. Overall it was a good stay for me.
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Neal з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
60 West
Clean, large room, quiet
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Julito з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Апартаменти підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Best in HK so far
location, staff, rooms
60 West Hotel is so far the best hotel in HK I have ever stayed in. Rooms are real big (in HK standard) and staff are accommodating. They answer your queries and do their best to help you in whichever they can. I would like to especially mention Mr. Kelvin for helping us through. Plus we had rented universal socket for free. I would definitely come back there with my family and would recommend this hotel to my friends!
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HungWen з Тайвань
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
good
good
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: