Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3915 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за

Sejal з Великобританія
Пара
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
60 West...100% what is says on the packet
Location, Modern, Well Priced
60 West is a perfect hotel for those not necessarily wanting the luxury of the Four Seasons but not the casualness of a hostel. It truly was a great hotel for the price, amazing size, lovely decor and great staff. I couldn't recommend this hotel more for the tourist, business and all other traveller types.
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2014

Huang з Тайвань
Пара
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
good position
big room, good transportation, spacious room.
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2014

baushuen з Тайвань
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Good size and location. Staff needs better attitud
Big room, decent location, clean
Front desk staff were not friendly and had somewhat bad attitude. When you're checking in late night after a long delayed flight, the last thing you want to see is some people with bad attitudes! Otherwise, room was big, bed was very comfortable and bathroom was clean. Would be better if they can provide a hot pot/burner plate in room, and a few more bowls and utensils as they are positioned as service apartment. Gym and lounge area could be improved with more magazines/newspapers and maybe a printer? There's one computer but no fax/printer. That would be helpful and is low cost!
Переглянуто 05 листопада 2014

Yvonne з Нідерланди
Пара
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Clean, big room, a little bit far from MTR
Clean, big room and big bed, hotel/apartment
The room was comfortable and clean, very big room in HK terms. The king bed was perfect to sleep on. Although the hotel is a bit far from the MTR station (10-15min) walking...
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2014

Seah з Сінгапур
Пара
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Value for money hotel
Spacious, tidy, decent location
We were very pleasantly surprised by the spacious hotel room and super big bed! The hotel is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR station exit C.
Переглянуто 02 листопада 2014

Yuen з Сінгапур
Група
Апартаменти підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Spacious and comfortable
Comfortable rooms, Service, Cleanliness
We were pleasantly surprise at how spacious and clean the room was! Based on what we've heard about typical Hong Kong apartments, we were expecting a simple apartment furnished with the basics for our stay, but we got more than we expected. The beds were really comfortable and it was a lovely size for 4 of us! We were also not expecting the superb room service and daily cleaning of the room! Our only gripe is that it is some distance away from Sheung Wan MTR, and an even greater distance from Central. Be prepared to walk a lot if you're staying here. It was good exercise for us though. Aside from that, I'll definitely stay here again!
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2014

Shane з Великобританія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Reasonable 3 star hotel near the MTR
Location, value for money
This seems to be a rooms-only hotel (so why don't Agoda offer a 6th review option of n/a? Currently I have to give Food/Dining a score from 1-5 or my review cannot be submitted, so I score it in the middle at 3. Rooms were fine although a bit grey. We arrived at about 3:00am and check-in was thankfully efficient. whether I would stay here again will depend on whether it is again offered at a bargain (by Hong Kong standards) price.
Переглянуто 30 жовтня 2014

Bruce з Австралія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Business in HK
Clean, quick check in, quick check out
Pleasant and comfortable
Переглянуто 30 жовтня 2014

SAFILAH з Малайзія
Пара
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Superb Stay
Staff, service and location
We had a free upgrade to a bigger room as other rooms were full. The staff are efficient. Location is strategic. recommended for other travellers.
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2014

Tim з Австралія
Група
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
60 wesr
clean, spacious, modern
Fantastic, the staff were friendly, accessible to many attractions, great value for money.
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: