arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3852 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3852 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0

Esther W.
Сінгапур
29 вересня 2014
comfy beds and great services.
toilets in a nice concepts. facing the street, having a city views. good services.
Overall, I'm glad I booked this hotel. It is accessible to a lot of places nearby. The mtr station. The 7-11 is just behind the street. The tram bus are easily accessible as well. The beds are comfy. The toilet are in a nicely done concept.

Lye L.
Сінгапур
25 вересня 2014
Value for Money with Large Rooms
LArge Rooms, Near Transport and Eateries
I arrived at 60 West at 7.30am. There was no room available as check in time was 2pm. Went for bfast next door and returned at 9plus..to rest at the lounge. Around 12 plus, the reception helped us bring up all our luggage and brought us to our rooms. Great Service!

Terence G.
Сінгапур
24 вересня 2014
Hotel with Nice Big Rooms
Room Size, Decor and Kitchen
Very good, always come back here when there is a promotion

John B.
Австралія
23 вересня 2014
Good Stay for a young solo traveller and on budget
simple, Convenient location, Good Price
I was happy to get an upgrade so there was plenty of space. The rooms were quite clean. No free waters or anything. The room had all the basic facilities nothing more or less. If your a solo traveller like me and on a budget or on a short stop in HK. Then this is perfect. I picked it specifically due to its closeness to the Ferry port to travel to Macau. At the same place as the ferry port there's plenty of shops and restaurants to eat, so it's good for location. It is about a 10 min walk max.

aNTONIO F.
Італія
22 вересня 2014
NO LAUNDRY SERVICE
not far from the underground
I have been living at the 60West for 1 week. The location is good if You need to go to the Asia World Expo or to the Wanchai convention center. The main issues are: no laundry service and poor cleaning. Other than this if You need to stay for a week in HK this could be a good solution if You are willing to do Your laundry after 1 day of work

aeri H.
Південна Корея
21 вересня 2014
good location
location, staff performance, value for money
It was nice. Especially, location is awesome.

David B.
Канада
20 вересня 2014
Decent place to stay
Quiet, free umbrellas, good location
Fine

JIAO C.
Китай
20 вересня 2014
good location , nice service and great room.
Room, service and location.
Wonderful.

RAHMAN N.
Індія
20 вересня 2014
Good if you want to stay with family
spacious,4adults and kids can stay
it was good, location is good as well, clean, good for families as well, but i stayed alone. No restaurant or food available inside the hotel.Overall good for family, no adult tv as well.

Bethie W.
США
19 вересня 2014
Great Value!!
The size if the room and the bed is unbelievable! The staffs are friendly and helpful.