Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3917 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за

Adrian з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Recommended
Location and value for money
The stay at the hotel was short but pleasent. The hotel is located in a centralised area, near to the night spots and most importantly the ferry terminal. It was just 500m away from the ferry terminal. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful as i checked in very late. Overall, I will recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ADRIAN з Румунія
Ділова поїздка
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
good location
location, centre of hong kong
Very nice hotel, clean, located in centre of hong kong island
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Elizabeth з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Good find
Size and facilities of room, the balcony and location
Very spacious room with lots of extra accessories e.g. microwave etc. Just be aware of the security deposit, that is refunded, subject to condition on check in into the room. Staff were all friendly.
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wei з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Convenient Access and Nothing More
Convenient, convenient and convenient
The room is spacious enough comparatively, however, the bed is not comfry. I booked a double bed and it is actually two single bed merged into a double. Stains were found in the bathroom.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Esther з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
comfy beds and great services.
toilets in a nice concepts. facing the street, having a city views. good services.
Overall, I'm glad I booked this hotel. It is accessible to a lot of places nearby. The mtr station. The 7-11 is just behind the street. The tram bus are easily accessible as well. The beds are comfy. The toilet are in a nicely done concept.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lye з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Value for Money with Large Rooms
LArge Rooms, Near Transport and Eateries
I arrived at 60 West at 7.30am. There was no room available as check in time was 2pm. Went for bfast next door and returned at 9plus..to rest at the lounge. Around 12 plus, the reception helped us bring up all our luggage and brought us to our rooms. Great Service!
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Terence з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Hotel with Nice Big Rooms
Room Size, Decor and Kitchen
Very good, always come back here when there is a promotion
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

John з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Good Stay for a young solo traveller and on budget
simple, Convenient location, Good Price
I was happy to get an upgrade so there was plenty of space. The rooms were quite clean. No free waters or anything. The room had all the basic facilities nothing more or less. If your a solo traveller like me and on a budget or on a short stop in HK. Then this is perfect. I picked it specifically due to its closeness to the Ferry port to travel to Macau. At the same place as the ferry port there's plenty of shops and restaurants to eat, so it's good for location. It is about a 10 min walk max.
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

aNTONIO з Італія
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
NO LAUNDRY SERVICE
not far from the underground
I have been living at the 60West for 1 week. The location is good if You need to go to the Asia World Expo or to the Wanchai convention center. The main issues are: no laundry service and poor cleaning. Other than this if You need to stay for a week in HK this could be a good solution if You are willing to do Your laundry after 1 day of work
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

aeri з Південна Корея
Група
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
good location
location, staff performance, value for money
It was nice. Especially, location is awesome.
Переглянуто 21 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: