arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3856 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3856 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0

Katherina Y.
Індонезія
04 червня 2014
Nice small hotel with big room
Big room, cheap, clean.
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) for about $100 USD per day, a steal comparing what your getting, a very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!

Nient B.
Індонезія
03 червня 2014
big room, good location
room, internet, transport
surprise to see such spacious room for hongkong size, tram rightoutside the hotel nice transportation to see hongkong

joyce C.
Гонконг
03 червня 2014
room is big
central located, room is big, close to mtr shueng wan sation
the staff are friendly and efficient, there is iron board and microwave in the room. The room is big clean with ocean view. the location is good.

Dominic C.
Великобританія
02 червня 2014
Decent location
Can't think of 3
Room size was bigger than the last time I stayed, front desk staff are quasi-robots. If its not in their manual, can't do it.

Lee F.
Малайзія
02 червня 2014
Comfortable, friendly staff and good location
Excellent location and big rooms
I was fortunate to be upgraded to the family suite. Excellent rooms with 3 beds and a nice living room. Feels just like at home. Rooms are clean and tidy. will be back again with my family.

LEI K.
Макао
01 червня 2014
Good hotel
Large room size, clean, small lobby

Visar C.
США
30 травня 2014
Very comfortable rooms
Location Staff Nice rooms
We had a good stay, but they have to add more channels on the tv cable

johnathan L.
Сінгапур
30 травня 2014
good location
good location, affordable

Yaxing Y.
Китай
29 травня 2014
A wonderful stay
clean and new room, fitness center, good location

PANG S.
Малайзія
27 травня 2014
It is nice a hotel
Good location, good service, nice hotel
It is a good location hotel. It is close to MTR.