Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3915 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Daniel з Сінгапур
Пара
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Value for money & Friendly staff
High speed wifi , big room & affordable
Hotel was a 10 minutes walk to the MTR. Walking distance to the Hong Kong-Macau Ferry Terminal. Bus station is conveniently located outside of the hotel with buses taking you to Kowloon.
Переглянуто 09 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Shuk з Канада
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Good value
Friendly staff, close to central, local resturants
It is a very good value hotel for exploring HK islands. Good side room, big bed and friendly and helpful staff.
Переглянуто 07 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yeung з Гонконг
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Relaxing in the city
Good location, big hotel room and nice service
To be honest, I was surprised of the room conduction in the beginning. That was so big and confortable. Looked like a luxury ricidence room rather than a standard room. I could enjoy the whole night with friends there. Feel like to be at home.
Переглянуто 07 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Houw з Китай
Пара
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
It's Nice with quiet place
Quiet, staff are friendly and good price
It's a single building that why not much customer and be more quiet. All the staff are friendly and update us to apartment room with large space. But we find that the sofa, chair and table are not clean. Maybe less people stay in this apartment room
Переглянуто 06 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Estuardo з Гватемала
Пара
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Clean and Spacious
Nice rooms, clean and spacious
We move from one hotel in central to the 60 West hotel because the room at the other hotel was too small and the place was just too noisy. So I search for more options here in Agoda.com and I saw the pictures of rooms here so I decide to give it a try (because I never heard about this hotel before) so when we arrive to the hotel the guys from the lobby told us we where upgraded to the biggest room they have (In my head I didn't make any illusions about it. You know Hong Kong it's not known for big rooms) but for our surprise we got a massive and really nice room with living room, dining table, and two rooms (was too much for just the two of us) but the hotel is really nice. Around the hotel is not much to eat or see but if you walk a bit around 15min/20min to Sheung Wan then you will find Hollywood Road with a lot of nice coffee shops, restaurants and bars so its still in a good area!
Переглянуто 06 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

RICARDO з США
Пара
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Excellent hotrel can recomend to travelers
clean, quit and small but accessible to all commuter
Excellent even kind of smaller hotel but luxurious one, can be recommend to those friend travelling in hongkong, accesable to all transfortation.
Переглянуто 06 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lothar з Німеччина
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Nothing exciting about this Hotel
No queues at checkin and checkout
Taxi driver had a hard time to find the place. Even prepaid through Agoda a deposit is needed. Room very small, timy shower cubicle.
Переглянуто 06 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yih з Малайзія
Пара
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Amazing
Good Locatioan, clean, nice staff
Very comfortable and nice design for room and everything, good staff and helpful
Переглянуто 05 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Andrey з Російська Федерація
Пара
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
So so
What we liked the most is - Internet, bed, staff
In overall it was ok fir 1 night. There were the following issues: room was big but it was winter and it was cold and you can not heat it up properly even with aircond. Bathroom was with some hair stick to the toilet. Water in the shower was going very slowly.
Переглянуто 05 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Edward з Австралія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Good for business
Located nearby train station (5min walk), big room, great showers.
It was a great stay at 60 West Hotel will definitely come back again. They will need to get rid of the bathroom/drain flies though. But overall I enjoyed my stay there. Its a basic hotel but great one if you're not spending your whole day in the hotel.
Переглянуто 04 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: