arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3777 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Перевірені відгуки

7,7 Yong L.
Malaysia
09 грудня 2013
Big and comfortable room
Good location, big and comfortable hotel, friend staff
This is my second stay at this hotel. Room are spacious as compared to Hong Kong standard. Large bed which can accommodate three person comfortability. Easy access to public transport. HK500 is required for deposit which is refundable upon check out.

7,7 Swee C.
Malaysia
11 грудня 2013
Comfortable and hassle free
location, near to public transport and value for money
Hotel is very comfortable for the price paid and the staff were very helpful and attentive. Plenty of restaurants and cafes around the hotel. Sheung Wan metro station is a short walk away and there is a tram station outside the hotel entrance. Overall a very pleasant stay.

6,7 TAN P.
Singapore
22 грудня 2013
Big rooms, large bed, comfortable, friendly staff
big room, good security, friendly staff
good stay, comfortable with big bed and large rooms however, location is not very accessible although there are bus services in the vicinity. 10-12 mins walk from mrt station.

7,7 chan C.
Malaysia
14 грудня 2013
Good place for travel
Hotel room are big are clean in condition
Staff are very nice and helpful,become again.Staff call Christy very helpful.

8,7 Samuel K.
Australia
17 грудня 2013
Nice rooms, friendly staff and convenient location
Value for money, coin laundry convenient, nice staff
Everything above expectations,friendly staff and love to return in future.

9,3 YOON T.
Malaysia
09 грудня 2013
Spacious and friendly staff
1. the room was big and it is very clean 2. Friendly staff 3. Close to Sheung Wan MTR Station
The hotel was centrally located and it very close to the Sheung Wan MTR station and also the Hong Kong Macau Terminal. It is walking distance to both location. The hotel staff is very friendly and they even keep my wallet which I left in the counter when I check in. thanks to them my travel journey still can go on.

9,3 YOON T.
Malaysia
09 грудня 2013
Spacious Room with Nice Design
1. Room was big and it has a nice design 2. Friendly staff 3. Centrally located
The hotel room has hi-speed internet which allow you to search all you travel plan before you leave the hotel. On 3rd floor the hotel has a big common room where you can chill with your group. The hotel was centrally located and it very close to the Sheung Wan MTR station and also the Hong Kong Macau Terminal. It is walking distance to both location.

9,3 YOON T.
Malaysia
09 грудня 2013
Spacious and Clean Room
1. Room was big and it has a nice design 2. Friendly staff 3. Centrally located
The hotel staff is very friendly and they even keep my wallet which I left in the counter when I check in. thanks to them my travel journey still can go on. On 3rd floor the hotel has a big common room where you can chill with your group. The hotel was centrally located and it very close to the Sheung Wan MTR station and also the Hong Kong Macau Terminal. It is walking distance to both location.

8 Josephine L.
Canada
06 грудня 2013
Value for Money - Will come bk again
Good price, near mtr and bus station, big room

9,3 YOON T.
Malaysia
09 грудня 2013
Friendly Staff and Clean Room
1. the room was big and it is very clean 2. Friendly staff 3. Close to Sheung Wan MTR Station
The hotel was centrally located and it very close to the Sheung Wan MTR station and also the Hong Kong Macau Terminal. It is walking distance to both location. The hotel staff is very friendly and they even keep my wallet which I left in the counter when I check in. thanks to them my travel journey still can go on.