Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3917 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Leonard з Індонезія
Пара
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Very convenient and satisfying
Location, Value for money, Big room
This is my 2nd time staying at 60 west hotel, always a pleasure staying here. Big room, cozy bed, friendly staffs, bus stop exactly accross the hotel if you want to go to shopping districts like Central or Causeway Bay, and near the Ferry centre if you're planning to visit Macau. Very recommended hotel :)
Переглянуто 04 березня 2014

CHENG з Макао
Група
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Very convenient access and great location
Location, Comfortable, Nice staff
This hotel is very convenient as there are many public transportation around.(MTR, Taxi station etc.) The staff was nice and quick at check-in & out. Overall, i had a nice experience in 60WEST.
Переглянуто 03 березня 2014

wing з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
A simple but clean and central located hotel
Location, low price and friendly staff
Переглянуто 03 березня 2014

Mak з Гонконг
Пара
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Centrally located, friendly and helpful staff
Location, Convenience, Friendly Staff
This is my second time staying at 60 West and it has not been disappointed so far. Am satisfied with the space of the room, excellent staff and free wifi. Only comment I have is the bathroom shower floor is kind of dirty and slimy which is kinda of gross. Should put more effort in cleaning the bathroom thoroughly, such as picking up hair, cleaning the toilet with proper chemical etc… Maybe it's and understaff issue that caused this but i sincerely hope that the hotel is able to improve on that. Overall, I will still come back to 60 west for my next trip to stay in HK
Переглянуто 01 березня 2014

Pascal з Швейцарія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Nice rooms
Big room, confortable bed, good internet
Although far from the center, it has a good value for the size of it's rooms, and the general situation of the hotel. Has a gym, washing machines, and is good value, all considered. The tram stops in front. The metro is quite far to walk to, count 15 minutes at least. There is not so much aroud to eat, and no breakfast in the hotel, but it does not really matter to us. Starbucks nearby in case.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2014

Kar з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Big room, comfortable
Big room, clean, comfortable
It is always my choice when I travel to HK for business trip. The room is considered very big for hotels in hong kong. It's rather convenient to the public transport.
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2014

Werner з Швейцарія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Great value city hotel
Location, room size, price
Great stay in a well located city hotel with very nice, spacious and comfortable rooms.
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2014

Terence з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
3rd stay in the same hotel, always happy to return
Nice deco, nice clean rooms and good location
Very happy as always, great food around the food court nearby.
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2014

mahesh з Індія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
great . size of the room was great for hk standard
bed, room size and staff
fun, great, no complaints. try to get a higher floor if u are light sleeper as the sound of trams can be disturbing
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2014

Ali з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Good place to stay. And will come back
good location, cleanliness, speedy elevator
Good place to stay, high wifi speed, easy to get reach of the local restaurant, satisfactory service and room quality too . And will come back.
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: