arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3844 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3844 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0

Dawn W.
Сінгапур
18 січня 2014
Adequately comfortable for the price paid
Near public transport, right outside the hotel is the tramways

kaman L.
Макао
17 січня 2014
Budget hotel with budget money
Cheaper price, Larger room, Easy to ferry terminal
We chose this hotel because of its cheaper price and near ferry terminal, but its cleaning is not good, staffs are not friendly. If you want to buy chinese sum yong such as dried scallop, you must stay with this hotel as its location in sum yong street.

andrew W.
Сінгапур
16 січня 2014
Very convenient place
very central location
Comfortable with convenient machine laundry services. Only free for air TV.

See T.
Малайзія
16 січня 2014
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay
Clean, big room & quiet
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay at 60 West Hotel. But it's a bit far from MRT station, quite a long walk. We find the location is a bit out of town type, so would not stay here again.

Sze L.
Гонконг
15 січня 2014
convenient
good location, the room is big and it has a small pantry

Warren W.
Австралія
15 січня 2014
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People, LKF nearby!

Lai C.
Китай
14 січня 2014
nice but not near MTR
comfort, nice, not expensive,

Kan C.
Сінгапур
13 січня 2014
Quiet in the evenings
Value for money; Big & Comfortable Room; Away from the hustle & bustle
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable. The wifi was good and its free too. Although the location is away from the main shopping areas, its not too far away. Its an area of dried seafood wholesalers. Come evening, when the shops close, its actually a quiet city area. Easily accessible to trams to got to Central, Wan Chai or Caseway Bay or MTR to Kowloon and beyond.

Pascal V.
Швейцарія
11 січня 2014
Nice big room
Big room, good location, comfortabel bed
It is the third time I stay in this hotel and have never been disapointed. There is no bfast, but the are has a few places outside to eat. And you are rewarder by a romm that has a size rare in HK for this kind of price. You ar a bit out of the main busy areas, but the tram passes in front and in 10 min you are in Central and Wan Chai. Really recommended, and the bed is very confortable. Plus even on the street side, the rooms are not noisy.

Chin W.
Малайзія
07 січня 2014
Comfortable and enjoyable
big spacious room
The hotel is near to Ibis SheungWan Hotel and conveniently located near the ferry terminal and sheungwan MTR