Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3917 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

See з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay
Clean, big room & quiet
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay at 60 West Hotel. But it's a bit far from MRT station, quite a long walk. We find the location is a bit out of town type, so would not stay here again.
Переглянуто 16 січня 2014

Sze з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
convenient
good location, the room is big and it has a small pantry
Переглянуто 15 січня 2014

Warren з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People, LKF nearby!
Переглянуто 15 січня 2014

Lai з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
nice but not near MTR
comfort, nice, not expensive,
Переглянуто 14 січня 2014

Kan з Сінгапур
Група
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Quiet in the evenings
Value for money; Big & Comfortable Room; Away from the hustle & bustle
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable. The wifi was good and its free too. Although the location is away from the main shopping areas, its not too far away. Its an area of dried seafood wholesalers. Come evening, when the shops close, its actually a quiet city area. Easily accessible to trams to got to Central, Wan Chai or Caseway Bay or MTR to Kowloon and beyond.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2014

Pascal з Швейцарія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Nice big room
Big room, good location, comfortabel bed
It is the third time I stay in this hotel and have never been disapointed. There is no bfast, but the are has a few places outside to eat. And you are rewarder by a romm that has a size rare in HK for this kind of price. You ar a bit out of the main busy areas, but the tram passes in front and in 10 min you are in Central and Wan Chai. Really recommended, and the bed is very confortable. Plus even on the street side, the rooms are not noisy.
Переглянуто 11 січня 2014

Chin з Малайзія
Група
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Comfortable and enjoyable
big spacious room
The hotel is near to Ibis SheungWan Hotel and conveniently located near the ferry terminal and sheungwan MTR
Переглянуто 07 січня 2014

Michael з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
satisfied
large room, centrally located, cheap
Переглянуто 07 січня 2014

JUAT з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Comfortable & pleasant
Clean, comfortable & big room.
Entrance little too discreet, need bigger signage! Friendly staff, very clean & good size rooms. Overall very good.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2014

Png з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Near to ferry terminal (to Macau)
Value for money, close to ferry terminal, quiet.
My stay was pretty short, I have chosen 60 west because it is very near to the ferry terminal to Macau. However I had a hard time looking for the mrt.
Переглянуто 01 січня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: