Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3918 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Png з Сінгапур
Пара
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Near to ferry terminal (to Macau)
Value for money, close to ferry terminal, quiet.
My stay was pretty short, I have chosen 60 west because it is very near to the ferry terminal to Macau. However I had a hard time looking for the mrt.
Переглянуто 01 січня 2014

Wing з Гонконг
Пара
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
big room
simple and clean room
have to take a 15-20 mins walk from mtr. Nice staff and clean room.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2013

Kai з Китай
Пара
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
good location, nice staff and room
location, staff and room
Qucikly check in and check out nice staff and nice room good location
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2013

Len з Малайзія
Група
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Great shopping holiday with family
comfortable room & bed, easy access to public transport, great local restaurants.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2013

chunta з Тайвань
Пара
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Centrally located with good price
Centrally located, comfortable room, price
It's about 5-10mins walk to Sheung Wan station, and 10-20mins walk to central. I got a good deal (USD101/tax included) . The room is not too big, but fit, comfortable and clean.
Переглянуто 24 грудня 2013

TAN з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Big rooms, large bed, comfortable, friendly staff
big room, good security, friendly staff
good stay, comfortable with big bed and large rooms however, location is not very accessible although there are bus services in the vicinity. 10-12 mins walk from mrt station.
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2013

Jonathan з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Spacious Room at Relatively Low Price
SIze of Room, Location, Fitness Room
60 West Hotel is located near Sheung Wan MTR Station, only 5 minute walk. Upon arriving at Hotel, was upgraded to Family sized room, which had free adjoining room; needless to say, was quite accessory to what I actually needed. Pluses for 60 West would be location and fitness room; however, room design is lacking: i.e., had to use wall outlet inside bedroom to use hair dryer, as there was no electrical outlet inside bathroom. All in all, would not stay at 60 West again, but it is a decent place to stay for a night.
Переглянуто 20 грудня 2013

Pratiwi з Індонезія
Пара
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Very nice ..
Clean, facilities and friendly staff
We're having such a great stay. certainly will stay here again if we visit hong kong...
Переглянуто 19 грудня 2013

Osher з Ізраїль
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
ok stay but no front desk
location, view room size
it was ok but they are charging for any thing you ask including extra towel and also no wake up call and no room service no front desk
Переглянуто 19 грудня 2013

licheng з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
amazing room size
big space, clean room and fast service
booked the last minute but surprised by the room size since most of hongkong hotel rooms are tiny..good experience..
Переглянуто 18 грудня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: