Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3915 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за

Jie з Малайзія
Група
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
nice and clean homestay style hotel
cleaniness, homestay feel, large size
room is quite large and have quite sufficient equipment in the room. suitable for family staying. homestay feel.
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yoou з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
worth for what you paid
attentive staff, clean big room and wifi in room
the location is not very convenient for me even though the tram just outside the hotel. im kind of lszy people. haa.. you can take tram hk2.30, 2 stops to sheung wan station. then from here take train. internal train have to walk alots... the room space is really big. they free upgrade for us because off peak season. there are 2 room in a big room and also have microwave, kitchen, fridge. 3 TVs in a room, twin bed and a king size bed. recommend for family stay. but only one toilet. the room slipper provided was quality type. daily mineral water provided. there are laudry avail, we were told just need to buy token from recept and hang the clothes in your room yourself. but we didn't do laundry there. receptionist were friendly and well train. opposite cha can ting food not nice. overall we were sastify with this hotel. might visit agn because the room is big and comfortable.
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Honwai з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Clean and big room
The rooms are clean and huge by Hong Kong standard. The rates are competitive. Location works for me.
This is my second stays in this hotel. It is a no frills hotel and ti is fine with me.
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sheng з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Great stay
Clean Room, Large Room, Near to MTR station
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Samuel з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Nice staff, conveniently located, neat room.
free wi fi, nice room, nice helpful staff
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Belinda з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Апартаменти підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Ok if just want a bed. Very basic services
Good for families
Ok. Very basic but good if wanting a room for family
Переглянуто 06 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ying з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Spacious room but far
Service Big room Tram
We were quite happy with our stay except for cleanliness in the room. There were lot of hairfall in the floor especially in the toilet
Переглянуто 05 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wong з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Spacious room
Spacious room, location, cleanliness
Room is large, close to tram station, the room is quite clean.
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Phoebe з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
new, clean, comfortable hotel
remain good service , cleaningness and quality
stay in here for the last 2 months and remain the same good service, but weekend is hard to book or either price's abit too high, easy to go and from airport
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MINKYUNG з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
compatable stay
comportable, budget hotel, ideally located
The hotel wasn't 'great' but was perhaps the best for the budget. The room was clean and large, airconditioned, and has a small kitchenette which was quite useful during our stay. The location is rather good and very easy to access everywhere in Hongkong city.
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: