Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3915 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за

Markku з Фінляндія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Good privacy and silent room
Apartment type of rooms
Big, basic but silent room
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sunny з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
60 West Hotel
None
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

mary з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
King bed and price was unbeatable
price, king size bed and location.
Great location, staff, and had a large king size bed.
Переглянуто 28 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mona з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
our room was upgraded so we really love our stay
spacious rooms, friendly staffs and close to public transport
We really have a good time during our stay but they have to improve their house keeping services.
Переглянуто 28 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Heon-Jun з Південна Корея
Ділова поїздка
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Spacious room and good location
Spacious room and bath room, good location, equipped kitchen
Room and bath room were spacious and clean. Equipped kitchen was convenient to make the night snacks. Leaking toilet was a problem. Relatively value for your money.
Переглянуто 28 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Danny з США
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Wear & Tear of the 60 West
location, quiet, free wifi
Stayed at the 60 West just about a year ago, and surprised to see the kind of wear and tear in such a short time. Bathroom towels are yellow, and the shower suffers from mildew and stains in the caulking. Walls have scratches as if someone dragged their luggaged acrossed and no one did any repairs after the damage. Wifi signal is good, and the room comes equiped with microwave, bottled water, plates, soiled silverware, and thin slippers that can double as tracing paper. There's a Starbucks and 7-11 nearby, and public transport is just outside the front door. Wished they took care of the property better.
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Stephen з Австралія
Група
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
A very dissapointing hotel
Close to Macau Ferry Terminal
This hotel was rated as 4 start but struggled to get to 3 in my view. Sparse furntiture and decor , and very noisy. We were a group of 3 and 1 room was totally unusable because of foul smell. To be fair they did change the room but overall the hotel was not of to my expectations. The only benefit was that it was a short walk to Macau Ferry terminal.
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CHEOK з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Big room in Pricey Area
big room, clean, and easy to access public transpot and local food
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Phoebe з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
clean, new, comfortable
easy to access for business meeting if you need to be in Sheung Wan and Central area, a much quiet location but not too far from public transportation, MTR, Tram, Bus.... all can be choose.
will stay again, as overall has pretty good experience
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

hildegarde з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
its a great hotel to stay.
excellent staff. clean big and comfortable room.
Its a very great experience. It exceed my expectation uin a budget hotel. It really nice and comfortable to stay here. Nearby to macau ferry, shopping aroud the corner with a very accommodating staff. Will definitely comeback here whenever im in hongkong.
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: