Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3917 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Dave з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Good location, nice big room, modern and clean
location, price, modern
We are 60yo backpacker type couple and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 60 West. Easy walk to shops and transport. We mostly walked to Star Ferry Terminal. Would definately return to 60 West. From airport to hotel suggest use the bus as its half the price of the train.
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kee з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
this is a budget hotel. not value for money
location, friendly staff, fast check in
Very disappointed. I enquired from the receptionist the walk in rate and to my dismay, it's half the price I paid to Agoda!!!
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Clara з Гонконг
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Reasonable Price, Big Hotel Room
Reasonable Price, Big Hotel Room, Centrally located
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

phairat з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
new, comfy and in town
new, comfy and in town
location wise, it's good for going anywhere, food, night, MRT is not that far away, place is quite new, spacious VS hongkong standard, reasonable price.
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kaye з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Everything was great in this hotel. Super love!
Best buy. Best stay. We would always love to stay there when we get back to hongkong. Its like home. Staff are friendly and approachable. Love them!
I think the major issue staying in this hotel is that we had to pay for a bond fee of 500 hongkong dollar upon check-in which is refundable upon check-out. You may use your credit card for this and would give you a confirmation receipt that they would not charge you. I just hope next time they don't have to do this since sometimes there are travelers that do not have a budget for a hotel bond.
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JOANNA з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Апартаменти підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Very comfortable space for family with 3 children
Spacious, clean, good value
Needed a clean, spacious suite to accommodate me and my husband with 3 children... These needs were met.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mak з Макао
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
comfortable stay
spacious room, attentive staff, great location
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Fui з Бруней-Даруссалам
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
clean room with a nice bed
nice bed, good location, good service staff
hotel was situated in a good and convenient area. nearby mtr and all major shopping districts we went there with our young daugther and 3 of us can fit into one bed the staff's service was good and is always helpful. the hotel also offers very good free wifi service which we appreciated we would recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to visit hong kong
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Paul з США
Ділова поїздка
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Like an extended-stay apartment
location, room facilities, staff
We were so pleased with the accommodations: there was a refrigerator, microwave, dishes, silverware, ironing board, iron - all we needed to make it a comfy home away from home. We were so pleased we decided to stay again on our return to the city the following week.
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mak з Макао
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Overpriced room
Spacious, centrally located, close to local restaurants
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: