Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3917 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за

Lidia з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Broken air con...
I have already emailed separately but my air conditioning broke and it took three days for the hotel to move me to a new room, despite that I complained many times. It was 32 degrees and 100% humidity so the room was unbearable to live and sleep in.....
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nenad з Хорватія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
60WEST - the best :-)
super friendly hotel, great location, everything is close, clean, organized, nice spacious rooms
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kong з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
60 WEST
Location convenient
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

edwina з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good location
Like the comfortable spacious room. Good location with the tingting tram at doorstep
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nigel з Нова Зеландія
Ділова поїздка
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Excellent Value for money
Staff are great and the location is excellent; close to everything and not too pricey!
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yiu з США
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
11 days at Sai Ying Pun
This hotel is just a 2 minute walk to the Sai Ying Pun MTR and from there you would have to walk another 5 minutes to get to the trains. Right outside the hotel is a tram stop and can bring you all the way to the eastern part of HK island (for only 2.30 HKD). Walk a little further from the hotel and there are bus stops everywhere. They are also right next to a very popular restaurant for Dim Sum. We went there 5 times. I loved the located of this hotel. They also have a washer and dryer on the 3rd floor, but unfortunately, there's no timer on them. If someone if already using it, you don't know if you have to wait 5 minutes or 35 minutes. Better to just drop it off at a laundrymat outside. They gave us a free upgrade and the room was beautiful, equipped with two flatscreen TVs, frig, microwave, iron, and hair dryer. My only complaint is they put together two full-size beds instead of having 1 queen sized bed. It was as if my wife and I slept on two separate beds, because it was very hard to sleep in the middle. At the very least, they should've provided a mattress topper.
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nathalie з США
Група
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Hidden gem in HK
I love staying at 60 West Hotel when I'm in Hong Kong. Convenient location, friendly accommodating staff. Best of all: lots of space! Thanks again, til next time.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sean з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Surprisingly good
Walked passed this hotel on many occasions, but the unassuming doorway meant I had not thought to stay there before now. Should have popped in before, as the rooms are surprisingly big and well appointed for a budget hotel in Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Baris з Нідерланди
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівське ліжко Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Average, nothing great
The bed was great: a huge, good mattress. The room was large and it has a safe, mirrors and airco. However, the shower was dirty (mold in all the corners). And the television only has 5 chinese channels, no international channels at all.
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JUNYU з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
good
good
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: