arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 3071 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3071 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,2
  • Зручності 6,2
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,8

8,3 Nikolay G.
Російська Федерація
17 червня 2012
Расположение очень удобное но .....
все находится рядом
Расположен отель очень удобно но номера только для того чтобы поспать...и это правильно иногда даже не спали)Отель обычный не каких завтраков и тд. ххотя при выходе из него есть Макдональдс и много других заведений. Метро в шаговой доступности,магазины все что нужно техника и тдтоже находятся рядом. Удобно добираться из аэропорта и не долга! Если вы едите по делам ине надолга это то что вам нужно скромно уютно и очень доступно в цене!

9,6 CHIN P.
Малайзія
16 червня 2016
Very good location
will stay this hotel again

8 young L.
Малайзія
16 червня 2016
location , staff
near the shop , station mrt , easy to go anywhere .

8 young L.
Малайзія
16 червня 2016
good location , near station mrt , down town mongkok
good , good , good

6,8 IRENE S.
Малайзія
16 червня 2016
Good location
Good location and you pay what you get. One things is no have daily housekeeping and no provide towel.

7,2 Sarah M.
Філіппіни
15 червня 2016
Our home in HK
Located few blocks away from the train station and shopping area. The building is a bit old but the rooms are clean. Definitely worth the stay everytime. Our home in HK.

7,2 Wararat B.
Таїланд
15 червня 2016
Near subway,easy to go everywhere
-

4,8 THANAWAT T.
Таїланд
13 червня 2016
Another Visit
For the last 4 years, I've been traveling to Hong Kong, once a year or sometimes twice a year and Ah Shan Hostel has always been my accommodation for past years ... but the latest visit was quite disappointing as the room seemed to be worse than before. This visit, I was assigned on 8th floor, in which it did not matter to me what the floor was ... but the room that I was given this time was the worse when compared to my earlier stay here at Ah Shan. I paid the same price or even higher price every year, but what I've got in return was really unacceptable.

9,2 Nor M.
Малайзія
05 червня 2016
Good for backpackers
Staff are friendly, helpful.. Easy to get to anywhere by foot.. And the best thing is.. It is near to mangkok station..

6,4 Tai M.
Малайзія
04 червня 2016
I am okay with their private rooms, but not the dorms.
This is the third time I booked this hostel, previously I booked them for myself and family. This time I booked for my friend who is on a budget trip, so he opted for the dorm. According to him, it was not a very good experience, cleanliness of room and toilets is not up to a satisfactory level. I myself however, stayed in the twin room before, and I think the private rooms are quite decent.