Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 295 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 295 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 8,5
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4
Сортувати за

Fitri I.
Індонезія
05 травня 2016
Big n nice room
Big n nice room, n near to HKCEC also. Even though the rate is bit expensive for apartment

Wong T.
Гонконг
04 травня 2016
good
nice place, good

HOI F.
Гонконг
22 січня 2016
Perfect if you are a business traveller
price, design, staff
PROS - quite close to the HKCEC so it'd be great if you are looking for a business hotel/apartment for your stay during events - convenience stores, banks, a mall, lots of restaurants close by - very to get taxis, both island and across the harbor (and airport) - spacious room that comes with an adapter - Room looks just like the pictures, well equipped and designed CONS - housekeeping knocked at 10am, which was slightly odd - there's only 3 elevators and we stayed on the 7th floor, which could only be reached by 1 elevator if you do not want to walk up/down a floor or two. This also means that you'd spend more time than other hotels when you wait for the elevators - windows were quite dirty - far from MTR station and main roads

Sylke S.
Німеччина
30 грудня 2015
spacious rooms, great location
big room, good location, good value for money
if you know HK you know hotel rooms can be really small quite often, sometimes you don't know where to put your suitcase, it's that small. won't happen here. friendly and helpful staff

Hong C.
Сінгапур
05 жовтня 2015
A good place for business
Spacious Room, cleanliness & easy access to HKCEC

Tom D.
Австралія
19 вересня 2015
Really
Location
The room was not ready when I arrived. I accepted a lesser room. I was curious about what Kapok proposed to do about the difference in the room rates. I was a little surpised that Kapok refused to refund the difference.

Orachorn E.
Таїланд
30 липня 2015
Hose keeping is a bit under standard.
Location , Value for Money , Easy living
Easy Living, Comfortable if not looking for fancy atmosphere. But cleanliness is below standard . Cup is not washed. Toiletery is not filled. Though complain is made still next day no fill ! But front desh staffs are friendly and helpful

Andrew F.
Великобританія
13 березня 2015
Great stay
Staff room cleanliness
Didn't know what to expect as this was our first time to Hong Kong and we took a little risk on the hotel, but once we got there we were unbelievably happy. I would advise first time visitor to do your research on travelling in Hong Kong. If your not use to using the underground it can be a little confusing. The hotel took a little time to find. But once we were there things became a little easier. Staff were great and very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Carol W.
Австралія
21 січня 2015
Great spot
Sizeable room, close to cafés, clean bathroom
Surprisinngly good would stay here again!

Hassan N.
Індонезія
10 січня 2015
Big room with kitchen.
big room, great staffs, great location
around 10mnts walking to nearest mtr station. and they have big room (which is very hard to find in hongkong) and staffs were very helpful