Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 296 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 296 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Послуги 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4
Сортувати за

Bertrand з США
Ділова поїздка
Номер Прем'єр з 2 односпальними ліжками, з видом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Excellent downtown location
Perfect boutique hotel for visiting Hong Kong. Comfortable rooms with fast wifi and modern bathrooms make for an enjoyable visit. Close to transportation and many restaurants with walking distance add to its charm. Staff is extremely accommodating and eager to help with any necessary arrangements.
Переглянуто 23 травня 2016

Fitri з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на місто - Із двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Big n nice room
Big n nice room, n near to HKCEC also. Even though the rate is bit expensive for apartment
Переглянуто 05 травня 2016

Wong з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на місто - Із двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
good
nice place, good
Переглянуто 04 травня 2016

HOI з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер Прем'єр з видом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Perfect if you are a business traveller
price, design, staff
PROS - quite close to the HKCEC so it'd be great if you are looking for a business hotel/apartment for your stay during events - convenience stores, banks, a mall, lots of restaurants close by - very to get taxis, both island and across the harbor (and airport) - spacious room that comes with an adapter - Room looks just like the pictures, well equipped and designed CONS - housekeeping knocked at 10am, which was slightly odd - there's only 3 elevators and we stayed on the 7th floor, which could only be reached by 1 elevator if you do not want to walk up/down a floor or two. This also means that you'd spend more time than other hotels when you wait for the elevators - windows were quite dirty - far from MTR station and main roads
Переглянуто 22 січня 2016

Sylke з Німеччина
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний номер Прем'єр з видом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
spacious rooms, great location
big room, good location, good value for money
if you know HK you know hotel rooms can be really small quite often, sometimes you don't know where to put your suitcase, it's that small. won't happen here. friendly and helpful staff
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2015

Hong з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на місто - Із двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
A good place for business
Spacious Room, cleanliness & easy access to HKCEC
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2015

Tom з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на гавань
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Really
Location
The room was not ready when I arrived. I accepted a lesser room. I was curious about what Kapok proposed to do about the difference in the room rates. I was a little surpised that Kapok refused to refund the difference.
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2015

Orachorn з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на гавань
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Hose keeping is a bit under standard.
Location , Value for Money , Easy living
Easy Living, Comfortable if not looking for fancy atmosphere. But cleanliness is below standard . Cup is not washed. Toiletery is not filled. Though complain is made still next day no fill ! But front desh staffs are friendly and helpful
Переглянуто 30 липня 2015

Andrew з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на гавань
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Great stay
Staff room cleanliness
Didn't know what to expect as this was our first time to Hong Kong and we took a little risk on the hotel, but once we got there we were unbelievably happy. I would advise first time visitor to do your research on travelling in Hong Kong. If your not use to using the underground it can be a little confusing. The hotel took a little time to find. But once we were there things became a little easier. Staff were great and very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 13 березня 2015

Carol з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний номер Прем'єр з видом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Great spot
Sizeable room, close to cafés, clean bathroom
Surprisinngly good would stay here again!
Переглянуто 21 січня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: