arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже добре 7,2
базуючись на 364 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже добре



із 364 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,2
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,7
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,6

Jephthah A.
Філіппіни
01 березня 2016
Nice & clean room to stay for 4 days & 3 nights.
Clean room, accessibility to nearby shops and night market, friendly staff
The room was clean, towels are being replaced every day, friendly staff and very close to different establishments and night market. I think the staff should practice more on english communication because i found it really hard to understand them especially their chinese accent. However, the staffs were accomodating in terms of our needs and questions. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and I would probably stay here again when I return to Hong Kong.

HUI G.
Малайзія
01 грудня 2015
Good Location
Tiny, Location
Good Location, Clean Room

ratchanee B.
Таїланд
16 листопада 2015
great lacation
not far for station,safe,clean

QUEENY B.
Філіппіни
10 листопада 2015
Nothing Good in this hotel
Not a good hotel. They will transfer your from one room to another. Coz the room intended for you, the current guest keeps on extending. So that's now become your problem. Then upon moving to other room, the lady wants to charge us in spoiling the aircon. She said we used it to hang our clothes. That is so funny coz we didnt wash not even a single clothes! Sounds crazy. But atleast there's a good uncle there who treat us right. The water in the bathroom overflows. You can barely move. Overall not a good hotel.

Seng L.
Сінгапур
29 жовтня 2015
You get what you pay do not expect too much!
Friendly staff, clean room and ok location.
The building was quite difficult to locate but location was not too bad. Although they do not allow smoking but I was able to smell smoke at the corridor. To make matters worse, when you turn on ventilation fan, the room is filled with smoke from the corridor. Acoustic is also poor was woken up by ambulance siren and vehicle engines. I would just like to highlight, you get what you pay, do not expect too much. Recommeded for tourist or visitors who spend most of the time outside or just short term stay.

iris M.
Філіппіни
23 жовтня 2015
stay
price, cleanliness, cleanliness
We had a good stay here. It was a bit hard to find but the location is alright and is pretty safe too. the room was clean and simple. They have drawers where you can place your clothes. the bathroom was small, but that seems to be normal in HK. the beds are too short for tall people.

Jasmin R.
Філіппіни
22 жовтня 2015
Pleasant stay.
Near the shops, train and bus stations and good for budget travelers
Towel replacement everyday. White bed sheets

Ricardo D.
Філіппіни
02 жовтня 2015
Practical
Internet, Clean, Good location

Ng A.
Сінгапур
13 травня 2015
Not suitable for kids
nothing impressed
I will not stay

lim Y.
Малайзія
04 травня 2015
room rate is the most important point to stay here
location, cheap,
Located at city centre, but need to wrok a few block only reach the MRT station either Jordan or Yau ma tei. most fot he sabahan staying here.