2015
Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 9057 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 9057 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Paulo з Бразілія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Сіті Віста
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Near to restaurants, shops and other major turist
Location, friendly staff, affordable
The hotel is located attached to the Kowloon park, which is an oasis within this stone city… Besides, it's located within the best shopping area (ocean centre mall is just 5min walk away), few steps from Austin and TST MTR stations, hundreds of restaurants… and offers great value for money...
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2014

shaomei з Китай
Бізнес-мандрівник
Сіті Віста
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
good, and the envirment is good . and the locatio
location is convenice for business ,but not big room ,i think other hotel is better
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2014

Mei з Сінгапур
Група
Сіті Віста
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
convenient location. affordable. clean
free airport shuttle from kowloon mtr. convenient location. good access to public transport. near to main shopping area in Nathan road n tst.
Good. If room size is bigger will be better for triple room.
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2014

Kah з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сіті Віста
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
good and pleasant
big rooms and good value for money
it was a good stay bigger rooms but very slow for check-in. i hope that they will have a faster check in next time.
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2014

Pei з Сінгапур
Група
Сіті Віста
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Comfortable stay
located near ferry terminal and mtr station, good food nearby
we had free upgrade to family room. room is slightly bigger than other hotels in yau ma tei area. room has basic amenities.
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2014

Jeremiah з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Сіті Віста
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Great value, location and view.
Close to Airport Express Kowloon station, big rooms & reasonably priced.
Requested for a high floor and was given the 23rd floor, and really enjoyed the view from the room overlooking the entire Kowloon Park downstairs. Relatively near to the starting point for the annual Standard Chartered HK Marathon, which I was staying there for. The room was large and reasonably priced despite being in packed Tsim Sha Tsui / Jordan area. The room was also nicely furnished too.
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2014

Wei з Сінгапур
Пара
Сіті Віста
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Did not provide preferred bed size
Airport express
Hotel wasn't able to provide us with a queen sized bed room even though we were on our honeymoon. They could only offer to join 2 single sized beds. We weren't made to feel very welcomed or important. Checking in at the counter was hasty. Rooms were not readily available even though we checked in later at 3pm instead of the usual 2pm, and we were made to wait for 20mins before they assigned us a room which we did not prefer. No attention was paid to the "special request" made during the booking with Agoda, in which we requested for the queen sized bed. There was no bathtub and the toilet was tiny, with the toilet bowl blocking the front of the sink.
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2014

Michael з Філіппіни
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Nice Hotel and Centtrally located
Centrally Located, Clean Rooms, and near to shopping areas
So far we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Breakfast was okay but only few choices. Wifi are available in the rooms but only strong connections in the morning. Otherwise overall stay was good.
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2014

HONG з Гонконг
Група
Сіті Віста
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Nothing special, not expensive in price.
Convenient, safe, clean
Not bad, convenient, safe, clean, reasonable in price.
Переглянуто 24 лютого 2014

Erdenetsogt з Монголія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сіті Віста
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Money for value hotel, close to Tsimsatsu shopping
Location, comparably cheap
It is value for money hotel with good location - close to shopping area, those whom need wifi i will not recommend to stay - wifi speed is very slow and line is always busy difficult to connect, room size is very small, beds also small.
Переглянуто 24 лютого 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: