arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 8897 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8897 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Chan T.
Гонконг
13 січня 2014
Rooms are spacous
Clean, tidy and good location

lee L.
Малайзія
13 січня 2014
Pleasant stay
Close to public transport
Good location. Train station was only 2 minute walk. Hotel was surrounded by local restaurant and shopping was great. The only cons about this hotel was the check-in takes way too long and also bad WIFI connection.

ZHI T.
Сінгапур
12 січня 2014
Enjoyable stay except for front desk service
Location, Value for money, cleanliness
It started badly with the front desk staff saying our room was not ready even though we check-in late, only after 30 minutes our room was ready and they could not give us queen bed. After that we were quite satisfied with the overall hotel as the location was good, near to 24 hours convenient shop and within walking distance to 2 train station.

Ratish S.
Індія
12 січня 2014
The hotel is good for what they charged. No issues
Location as it is in city center.
Nothing bad to say. It is worth for they charged considering the cost of living in HK. It is centrally located so you can visit centrally located places without wasting time in travelling. Use room only for sleeping for which it is worth of. Tourist desk is also friendly and useful.

Michael N.
Філіппіни
10 січня 2014
great option for a hotel in hong kong
accessible, comfortable, clean
it was average experience, hotel is a bit old already though they keep it clean and comfortable as I expected.

Patricia C.
Філіппіни
10 січня 2014
Clean and Comfortable
Clean, Easy to get taxi, walking distance to shopping centers
Room was very clean but it was a bit smaller than I expected. Rooms were clean. Buffet Breakfast was okay

ZAMANUDDIN R.
Малайзія
10 січня 2014
Its Ok for its location.
1. Location 2. Near to MTR. 3. Comfortable.
Stayed at the hotel for just one night during our transit to Guangzhou. I felt satisfied with the room although quite small. The location of the hotel is merely perfect for at short or rather for one or two nights stay. Near to MTR. Don't expect too much if you put up in Hong Kong. All in all I recommend this place.

Peter A.
Австралія
10 січня 2014
goog
centrally located

YOHANES P.
Індонезія
09 січня 2014
strategic location, cheap, nice
location, cheap, comfort
really strategic location, near Austin & Jordan MTR, walking distance by 5 minutes, near Temple Street and many local food. Wifi avaliable in my room, comfort bed dan services.

Low H.
Малайзія
09 січня 2014
relatively good
location, clean, easy to access
The location is good. Walking distance / easily access to Jordan MTR, Austin MTR & China Terminal. Anyway, the room size is very small especially we request an additional bed. We have to put our 2 bags and belonging on dressing table & chair. So we have to sit on bed. Anyway, the room is clean & in good condition. It is not worth the value for money.