Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 8946 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8946 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

FONG L.
Сінгапур
16 грудня 2013
This is a budget hotel. You pay for what you get
Baggage deposit service, umbrella loan service & water dispenser at common area on each floor
The laundry facilities is a bit run down. I withdrew my plan to use it. I like the convenient location where it is convenient for airport express boarding.

Miao C.
Сінгапур
16 грудня 2013
disappointed
near mtr, convenience to find food and near

PHILIPPE H.
Мавріцій
16 грудня 2013
it was nice,easy and coo.l
good location-pleasant staff-room rate.
Once again i had a pleasant stay it not my first stay at BP ,i will certainly return to BP as a satisfied guests.

Lam Y.
Гонконг
16 грудня 2013
Kowloon Park is a nice place for family
Good location, clean and good services

WU J.
Китай
16 грудня 2013
comfortable,good location, good services
services,breakfast,staff
very good location;exactly services and very close to shopping paradise;

Jasmin H.
Сінгапур
15 грудня 2013
Near Jordan MTR as well as shopping & dining areas
Centrally located, clean & comfortable room and prompt room service
Overall we had a good stay at BP International. The room is clean & comfortable (with our request for high floor being met) & it is located near Jordan MTR. However, front staff is not too friendly & helpful. They are not very knowledgable to recommend dining or how to get to a certain location.

LIAN C.
Сінгапур
13 грудня 2013
Good location hotel
Good location, very close to local food and shopping district

LIAN C.
Сінгапур
13 грудня 2013
Small room but good location, easy to get around
Very good location, 10 minutes walk to MTR Austin station or Jodan station. Many foods oppersite the hotel, a local supermarket "Welcome" is also across the hotel.
Just like most hotel in Hong Kong - very small room. Anyway we spent most time outside of the hotel. It has a very good location, 5-10 minutes walk to Jordan and Austin station, also China Ferry terminal to Macau. Easily walk to shopping areas. There are many local food just opposite the hotel. My daughter love one of the wan tan noddles there. Staffs were generally helpful, rooms were clean.

Chit Y.
Сінгапур
12 грудня 2013
Clean, central, comfortable
Clean, Centrally Located, Comfortable
Easy and convenient airport shuttle with Airport Express Train. Near 2 rail stations at the same time close to a large park. Quiet and very comfortable bed. They even provide 2 types of pillows. Only a small inconvenience is the lift - the elevators are always packed and a little slow.

Hang T.
Макао
12 грудня 2013
nice view from the room
nice view, clean, perfect for business trip