Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 2123 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 2123 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,2
  • Зручності 6,1
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,8
  • Робота персоналу: 6,8
  • Ціна-якість: 6,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за

WENG I.
Макао
23 серпня 2016
Small Hotel in good location
The hotel is very close to markets and restaurants. The bathroom in the room is small but functional, although the water pressure is not very good.

WENG I.
Макао
23 серпня 2016
A small hotel provides basic needs
The room is smaller than expected. It is ok if you just stay for the night to sleep. It provides basic.

Ruijie H.
Гонконг
21 серпня 2016
Jason H.
Excellent hotel, small but cozy little room, wonderful view, very amentity you need inside the room, fantastic experience.

Adrien P.
Канада
18 серпня 2016
Nice location
Beautiful views of the city

Sinan K.
Туреччина
18 серпня 2016
Great location, value for money
Very good location for shopping and close to MTR. Small room but still good if you consider Hong Kong standards. Clean rooms, value for money

Chriselda V.
Філіппіни
18 серпня 2016
Value for money
The hotel is very well located, just 5 minutes walk to the causeway bay mrt station and Times Square mall. Rooms are small but very clean and shower is good and relaxing. I would definitely stay here again, as the price is really worth it.

SOCK Y.
Сінгапур
15 серпня 2016
Helpful staff at concierge n reception!
I travelled with 3 seniors on this trip for holiday. The hotel staff were helpful and thoughtful to get us early check in for one room. Concierge staff always helpful and psssee on online delivery with a smile. Airport bus goes to this hotel but does not stop right in front. Nearby is a wet market, local supermarket and local cafes like Maxim. Opposite Enroute to Times Square are bars, more local cafes.

David K.
США
03 серпня 2016
Good location , friendly staff
Very nice stay

Randika A.
Австралія
03 серпня 2016
Rejected to call taxi
Room was very small, after we check out, we kept our luggage in downstairs for a couple of hours , when we ask to call taxi to go train station , they rejected to do it ( the one wearing yellow t-shirt) that is the first time I was experience , hotel unable to call taxi..,,!!

Fei K.
Сінгапур
02 серпня 2016
Good location but very small shower area
N