Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 2125 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 2125 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,2
  • Зручності 6,1
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,8
  • Робота персоналу: 6,8
  • Ціна-якість: 6,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0

Pham K. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Excellent hotel
Cheap but very good quality. About 10 minutes walk to Causeway Bay MRT. Room is really clean with fantastic view from window. Remember to request a high floor room because lower levels are noisy (hotel is near a wet market).
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2016

WENG I. з Макао
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Small Hotel in good location
The hotel is very close to markets and restaurants. The bathroom in the room is small but functional, although the water pressure is not very good.
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016

WENG I. з Макао
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
A small hotel provides basic needs
The room is smaller than expected. It is ok if you just stay for the night to sleep. It provides basic.
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016

Ruijie H. з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Jason H.
Excellent hotel, small but cozy little room, wonderful view, very amentity you need inside the room, fantastic experience.
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2016

Adrien P. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Nice location
Beautiful views of the city
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

Sinan K. з Туреччина
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great location, value for money
Very good location for shopping and close to MTR. Small room but still good if you consider Hong Kong standards. Clean rooms, value for money
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

Chriselda V. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Value for money
The hotel is very well located, just 5 minutes walk to the causeway bay mrt station and Times Square mall. Rooms are small but very clean and shower is good and relaxing. I would definitely stay here again, as the price is really worth it.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

SOCK Y. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Helpful staff at concierge n reception!
I travelled with 3 seniors on this trip for holiday. The hotel staff were helpful and thoughtful to get us early check in for one room. Concierge staff always helpful and psssee on online delivery with a smile. Airport bus goes to this hotel but does not stop right in front. Nearby is a wet market, local supermarket and local cafes like Maxim. Opposite Enroute to Times Square are bars, more local cafes.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2016

David K. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good location , friendly staff
Very nice stay
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2016

Randika A. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Rejected to call taxi
Room was very small, after we check out, we kept our luggage in downstairs for a couple of hours , when we ask to call taxi to go train station , they rejected to do it ( the one wearing yellow t-shirt) that is the first time I was experience , hotel unable to call taxi..,,!!
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2016