arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,4
базуючись на 1334 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 1334 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,6
  • Зручності 5,6
  • Розташування 7,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,0
  • Робота персоналу: 5,9
  • Ціна-якість: 6,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,6

vladimir P.
Російська Федерація
29 січня 2011
средненький отель
никаких
не советую здесь останавливаться.в номерах холодно,вода еле теплая.номера плохо убирались

SERGEY B.
Російська Федерація
16 листопада 2010
Маленькие номера и очень хитрый персонал!
Удобство местополржения!
Побелите стены!!!
Отель неплохой, при том что мы приходили только переночевать. Хитрый персонал отеля - на вопрос где метро в аэропорт, служащий ответил ,что не знает, хотя метро и автобус в аэропорт в пяти минутах ходьбы!!!Побелите стены и наведите порядок в фойе, при заселении кажется, что заходишь не в гостиницу , а в сарай!!!

Andrey Z.
Російська Федерація
24 січня 2010
отзыв об отеле
удобное местоположение, вайфай в холле
ну очень маленькие номера
отель находится рядом со станцией метро и автобусным вокзалом, откуда очень удобно добраться до аэропорта. высотное здание, в холле которого есть бесплатный вайфай, что также очень удобно. Позавтракать можно в ресторанчике, расположенном совсем недалеко от отеля, карта как добраться есть в холле и даже в лифте.Единственное что несколько неудобно - это чрезвычайно маленькие номера.

evgeny S.
Російська Федерація
24 грудня 2009
гонк конг
рядом с метро
супер маленький номер
отдыхали в этом отеле в декабре,останавливались на прау дней(больше вы там не выдержите),такого маленького номера я ещё в своей жизни не видел,я конечно читал отзывы,но не думал ,что номер действительно так мал,вещи просто некуда ставить!!вокруг отеля похоронные лавки,в общем не очень позитивная обстановка,но зато есть плюс большой-рядом с метро и не далеко от центра!так что,если вы проездом или на пару дней-велком в этот отель!

Carolin K.
Німеччина
28 червня 2016
No Wifi and ridiculous deposit
The hotel was about 15min walk from the mtr away. It was easy to find. When i checked in i had to pay 500hkd as a deposit. I only stayed one night! The wifi only worked in the lobby. My room was the only one in the 7th floor without wifi even that the hotel said ob the website free wifi. i got the password for a other room after asking the reception annoyed. still i couldnt keep connected longer then 2min. when i first git to the room there where hair on the bed and a empty bottle was placed in a spot over the window. everybody could see it when you walk in too the room. the cleanibg ladie must have been blind.... i wonder if she even cleaned the room or just make it look nice....

Noel V.
Філіппіни
24 червня 2016
No Wifi
They don't have wifi connections in the 5th floor rooms.

gozali R.
Індонезія
23 червня 2016
dont bother
bathroom stinks shower clogged room too small near funeral rude reception water heater uses gas, too hot or too cold, no inbetween

Diana G.
США
25 травня 2016
Taste of Hong Kong Living
Biggest factors in us choosing this hotel was cost, cleanliness and wifi availability. Room was very tight for two people but still livable for what we paid. The room was clean enough to my standard. I didn't see any mold, odd stains or loose hair. Biggest problem for us was the wifi that was only available in the building lobby. This was a spur of the moment trip I didn't have activities for every single day planned out. So had to sit in the lobby for an hour or two each night. Researching what to do and how to navigate the public transit system. Not to mention trying to keeping contact with friends and relatives back home via wechat and Skype in the lobby affords no privacy. Warning this place is right next to some funeral homes so it might creep some people out. Best thing about this hotel is that the HungHom transit station was just a short walk away. Also there is a laundry service located on the ally behind the hotel. Just drop off your laundry in the morning and you can pick it back up later in the day.

Tze W.
Малайзія
21 травня 2016
Tight room
Not much place to walk in the room. Also, the switch for water heater in the room is in the adjacent room. Imagine having to shower in cold water during winter because the occupants in the room next door swiched it off.

WEI T.
Малайзія
03 травня 2016
Close to Train Station
Overall this is a very good budget hotel in HK. I am satisfy with the last stay in this hotel, I will consider to book this hotel again.