arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,7
базуючись на 596 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 596 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,0
  • Зручності 6,3
  • Розташування 7,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,5
  • Робота персоналу: 6,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2

Tan S.
Сінгапур
07 червня 2016
My 2nd time staying at this hotel
Excellence location walking distance to eateries, shops and train station

Guek C.
Сінгапур
16 травня 2016
NOT friendly
One male counter staff is not very friendly, especially on the day when I check out. Hotel did NOT change bed sheet daily. NOt much facilities .

Suen R.
Китай
13 травня 2016
Small room
Small room with no extra space for luggage, but I would say is a good deal due to the price. At least its a clean n tidy room, just the room is to small n bed is hard.

Jhovendan B.
Гонконг
09 травня 2016
Small but clean. Enough for resting after touring hongkong
The room is a little bit small even if you get family size. But all budget hotels in Hongkong are small. They clean your room everyday so you don't have to worry about cleanliness. Be carefully of the edges of the bed frames, since the room is very small you will likely bump for knees.

Shun H.
Австралія
04 квітня 2016
unfriendly staff and tiny room
The hotel is old and the room is tiny. The room is dim and the shower is awful, water come out fast and slow and hot and cold during showering. Terrible. Checkin staff was ok but the other staffs are rude and not helpful.

wai C.
Гонконг
13 березня 2016
Good
Good

ELENITA S.
Філіппіни
04 березня 2016
convenient to transportation clean and pleasant staffs
Recommendable for budget travellers

Yuk L.
Гонконг
25 лютого 2016
clean
clean, easy to reach, low price

Xiao L.
Гонконг
04 лютого 2016
Room is freezing and tiny!!
One of front office male agent is really helpful and nice. Housekeeping is well organized.
The room bed is smallest I ever seen. Me, 1.75 meters at height, cannot even accommodated by the small bed and have my feet outside. Also, female front office agent is really bad in attitude, I feel kind of discrimination coz I am from mainland China. So my suggestion is never to stay with them again!!

hund W.
Сінгапур
14 січня 2016
Value for money,
Value for money, although there is quite a distance to the MTR but price is pretty good for the quality