Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,7
базуючись на 600 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 600 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,0
  • Зручності 6,2
  • Розташування 7,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,5
  • Робота персоналу: 6,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2

Ng H. з Гонконг
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
ok
ok
Переглянуто 09 червня 2016

Tan S. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
My 2nd time staying at this hotel
Excellence location walking distance to eateries, shops and train station
Переглянуто 07 червня 2016

Guek C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
NOT friendly
One male counter staff is not very friendly, especially on the day when I check out. Hotel did NOT change bed sheet daily. NOt much facilities .
Переглянуто 16 травня 2016

Suen R. з Китай
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Small room
Small room with no extra space for luggage, but I would say is a good deal due to the price. At least its a clean n tidy room, just the room is to small n bed is hard.
Переглянуто 13 травня 2016

Jhovendan B. з Гонконг
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Small but clean. Enough for resting after touring hongkong
The room is a little bit small even if you get family size. But all budget hotels in Hongkong are small. They clean your room everyday so you don't have to worry about cleanliness. Be carefully of the edges of the bed frames, since the room is very small you will likely bump for knees.
Переглянуто 09 травня 2016

Shun H. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
unfriendly staff and tiny room
The hotel is old and the room is tiny. The room is dim and the shower is awful, water come out fast and slow and hot and cold during showering. Terrible. Checkin staff was ok but the other staffs are rude and not helpful.
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2016

wai C. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good
Good
Переглянуто 13 березня 2016

ELENITA S. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
convenient to transportation clean and pleasant staffs
Recommendable for budget travellers
Переглянуто 04 березня 2016

Yuk L. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
clean
clean, easy to reach, low price
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2016

Xiao L. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Room is freezing and tiny!!
One of front office male agent is really helpful and nice. Housekeeping is well organized.
The room bed is smallest I ever seen. Me, 1.75 meters at height, cannot even accommodated by the small bed and have my feet outside. Also, female front office agent is really bad in attitude, I feel kind of discrimination coz I am from mainland China. So my suggestion is never to stay with them again!!
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2016