Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 306 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 10,0
  • Розташування 7,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,8
  • Послуги 6,7
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4
Сортувати за

Behrang з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Great, clean stay
Compact, clean, many provisions
This hotel was seriously awesome - incredibly clean, renovated, high-tech and modern. Very cheap price at less than 40USD/night. You get just the right amount of space needed; those that are already familiar with asian standards will be fine with the size. Of course, this is not the place to bring big luggage - a large backpack or so is probably the maximum you should bring here. Cons: - beds are hard - A/C not quite so strong - location slightly ghetto
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

claudia з Аргентина
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
good hotel
place, price, toilet
was ok.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

yong з Китай
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Good try
Clean, cheap and nice service
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

PETER з Швеція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
4 nights
Small but well disposed room, restaurant, price
Переглянуто 22 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ariunbayar з Монголія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
rooms were smaller than expected. But OK.
Comfortable, nice staffs, value for money.
Rooms were bit small. But you will amaze that how they fit everything you need in one small room. If you don't need space, seeking for cost saving place, I will recommend.
Переглянуто 01 травня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

julie з Великобританія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 14 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Small, staff great, clean, good waffles
Staff very nice and helpful. Hotel rooms are small as you expect in HK plenty of breakfast (including salad!) plenty of waffles tea/coffee, very clean. Good location for us
So this hotel was near where my daughter lives but it's only ten mins tram ride to central (costs 23p) plus subway round corner. Staff are nice, basic English but no problems - they would help with anything they could. As we stayed longer than the usual city visitor - two weeks (most people pass through 2-3 days) staff always say hello etc, I think some Chinese visitors are quite rude and abrupt so typical Brits saying morning etc took them couple days to get used to but after they where waving as we set off out each day - I like it like that. Breakfast is salad, egg, sausage they bring out but toast, jam waffles juice and coffee available to which was fine by us to fill us for a while. We would have a beer before we set off out at night 28$ prices vary so not bad. Small room as expected but clean. No problems.
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Qing з Китай
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Too noisy
Breakfast, service, cleaness
Too noisy because it is close to the road.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SZU з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
good location but very old
location and price
The room was extremely tiny, and got smelly bathroom. The staff was not very helpful when I wanna change room because the room filled with smell of cigarettes. There was also a lot of noisy neighbors.
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SING з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Overall okay
Clean, value for money and comfort
the room is small as Hong Kong living environment. for good value for money since breakfast included. little far from town, need to transfer by Tram.
Переглянуто 23 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chung з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Just ok
transportation, cheap
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: