Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 1562 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,6
  • Зручності 5,1
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 5,8
  • Послуги 6,0
  • Ціна-якість 6,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 4,9
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

KER з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер з 1 односпальним ліжком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Good location
No window, quite wet in room
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Andy з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Номер з двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Disappointing...
Great location, but the room is very small, just enough to put luggages down on the floor but not enough space to walk around. Shower and toilet are in the same area which makes it very tiny and not easy to turn around. There is no windows in the room, feeling like in a bird cage.
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

John з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер з 1 односпальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Convenient location in TST
Had a pleasant stay as a budget traveler. Rooms are spacious by HK standards, and the location was ideal for those who prefer to walk to nearby shopping areas and restaurants.
Переглянуто 21 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

NGOC з В'єтнам
Група
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
How surprised I am !
We booked a 2 double bed room on Agoda. When We were at this hotel to take our room...Unbelievable.... It was just a double bed room. We had no choice, We had to share that bed ! Who will take responsibility for this mistake !?
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Zaini з Бруней-Даруссалам
Група
Номер з 2 спальнями, 2 подвійні ліжка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
I never stay at this Hotel again
I requested a top floor with front view from agoda...you know what I get? a small room with no window!!! and then I booked one single room for my sister direct from the hotel because the room I booked before was really small. Oh my god...the single room are likely my store room at my house. The size of the single room can only put single bed. It was a night mare for me.I will never ever stay at that hotel again.
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Carlos з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Номер з двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Lousy!!!!
Room was small and uncomfortable!
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Anuchit з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер з двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Great Location Satisfactory Accommodation
The room is indeed small and without daylight. It is fit for those travellers who just need a place to sleep after a long day in Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Seng з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер з 1 односпальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Terrifyingly Horrible
Tiny and dirty, this is definitely not a hotel as it advertised. Not to mention the extremely misleading self proclaimed 2 stars hotel it claimed to be. The place pass as a motel sort of thing. It occupies an entire floor of a local residential flat, that's all. It's also very difficult to find the place, as there were no visible sings outside the building. Am not sure if they're legal in operations. The room is very old and dirty, with cracks on the furniture and floor. You can see small cockroaches crawling on the floor, and stains are observed on the walls. And you can even smell the scent from the insect killing spray while entering the room. Worst still, whenever someone walks on the hallway, you can hear them very clearly! Especially inn the night time when you sleep, or early morning while your're sleeping. You can even hear people next room talking. Don't even think that you can catch an afternoon nap, as they play loud music on the corridor which you can listen to very clearly. The air condition blows directly onto your face and head when you sleep on the bed. No hair dryer within the room. Despite a long stay there, bed sheets and pillow case were not changed. And throughout my stay, never observed them vacuuming the room. Really regretted the decision of staying there. There're lots of foreigners surrounding the building, makes it quite dangerously scary. Would give this place 0 stars if the review allows. Does not recommend to anyone. Do not stay in this place! With the same price, you can get a more decent hotel anywhere else.
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Maria з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Номер з двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Check cleanliness under the bed
Before you take the room, check under the bed. The room we stayed in has v dirty/dusty floor underneath, with t-shirt of previous occupant. Too bad we only saw it on our last day of stay=(
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Almalyn з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Номер з двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good staff
BUDGET WISE
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: