Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 3647 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3647 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

Fleurdelis з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Would recommend to friends
Location, Large Rooms, Friendly staff
Had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Location was perfect, a lot of places to eat within walking distance. Very near the MTR, and the A21 bus was very convenient. (The bus has space for large luggage,not a typical bus) .. The hotel room size is large by Hong Kong standard. For anyone who has stayed in other hotels in the city area who probably know that rooms can feel like closets (it's that small), Caritas Bianchi is a gem. It's a "proper" hotel than the others. Would recommend this place to my friends.
Переглянуто 16 січня 2016

Leslie з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Friendly Staff
Friendly staff and location and value for money
Stay was alright as we only be in the room at night for rest. However pillows are very soft and not comfortable. Staff are friendly and always ready to help
Переглянуто 16 січня 2016

Leslie з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Friendly Staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
Room has Chinese medical smell and pillows are very soft. However room is clean and spacious. Booked two rooms and managed to get the same floor.
Переглянуто 16 січня 2016

Zeng з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Convenient and spacious room
Location, spacious, clean
This was my sixth visit to Hong Kong and by far one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Having been to Hong Kong numerous times, one would know about the size of the typical Hong Kong hotel room. However, I was truly impressed. This was the biggest hotel room I ever had in Hong Kong. Our room was spacious and had all the necessary amenities - hair dryer, bottled water, safe, adapter, etc. Our room was facing the road but as we were on a high floor, we could hardly hear the noise from the road. The hotel is located within 5 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR and also within walking distance to Mongkok and Jordan. The hotel is easily accessible and if you are coming from the airport, just take bus A21 from the airport, alight at Man Ming Lane and the hotel is within 5 mins walk. Our booking didn't include breakfast but this was not necessary as there were a lot of eateries around the hotel, there was also a supermarket and a convenience store right in front of the hotel. There is a Japanese ramen shop right in front of the hotel and always had long queues but it was well worth the wait - the ramen was truly delicious. If there was anything to complain about, its that the hotel does not provide tissue. Other than that, I truly enjoyed my stay at Caritas Bianchi and would consider staying there if I visit Hong Kong again.
Переглянуто 10 січня 2016

Tala з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
nice location
location
stay was okay. location is good
Переглянуто 10 січня 2016

Witinna з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Quite worth for price but breakfast should improve
Worthy Secure and Good locate
Hotel locate close to MTR station and Nathan road. This hotel has its security pretty good. During midnight door will close and open by security staff and even asking for room no. And guest no. I like this cleanliness is okay. One adapter is given in room. Room is tidy and pretty spacious compare with another room I booked for my accompany. But breakfast given was not tasty at all. Overall price is reasonable even include the breakfast room rate is still OKAY.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016

Kuan з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Overall is ok
Location, spacious room, cleanliness
The hotel is located within few mins of walking distance from where the airport bus A21 stops. Just a stone throw away from the busy Nathan Street. Overall stay is ok. Room is clean and spacious, except on the 1st day housekeeping was not done fully as the bedsheets were not changed which after we told the reception was changed the following day.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016

Witit з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Good Location, Great Room
Location is good , Room is sizable, Comfortable
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016

Tham з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good Hotel
Reasonable price, location, clean
The stay was comfortable enough without the amenities of big hotel. Room is clean. Location is near MTR station making travelling to any part of Hong Kong a breeze.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2016

Myla з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Family Vacation in Hongkong
The best thing about this hotel is the location. It is walking distance from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station and good restaurants. Also, the rooms were clean and staff were helpful.
We enjoyed our stay in Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. Definitely, we will recommend it to friends and relatives who are going to Hongkong.
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: