Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 3604 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3604 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

Chi F.
Австралія
04 листопада 2015
Good location.
Close to shopping, dinning, transport
Very good

Robert Y.
Малайзія
04 листопада 2015
Excellent location
Convenience to restaurants, transportation and shopping
The staff in the reception was very friendly and efficient. The room was clean and we were surprised it was not as cramped as expected of Hong kong's accommodation. The porters went out of their way to hail the taxi for us.

David K.
Сінгапур
02 листопада 2015
Great Hotel
Location, spacious and affordable
I had great stay at the hotel as the room was very spacious. The location of the hotel was good as it was 5 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei mtr station. Temple street is also across the street within 100 metres.

Jing L.
Філіппіни
31 жовтня 2015
Value for money
great location, very accommodating staff, clean rooms
Our stay at this hotel was fantastic :)

Chin-Hung M.
США
30 жовтня 2015
Caritas Bianchi
Location, spacious room and reasonably priced.
Two nights

TAN L.
Сінгапур
28 жовтня 2015
good location and surrounding environment
location, spacious room, serenity
worth to return

Roger H.
Австралія
28 жовтня 2015
Location, location, location.
The location was the best aspect, close to transport, food, shops and markets. The very busy and enticing Nathan Road was less than a minutes walk away and yet our room w

Nantasit K.
Таїланд
28 жовтня 2015
good location with reasonable price
Location
During I stay HK, usually hotel room is small and tiny. However, this hotel room is bigger than expected. Easy access to bus stop and metro station. Good for shopping and going around. The price is fair. Recommended.

Nantasit K.
Таїланд
28 жовтня 2015
reasonable price with good location
good location, close to MTR, many shop in the area
During I stay HK, hotel room is small and tiny. However, this hotel room is bigger than expected. Easy access to bus stop and metro station. Good for shopping and going around. The price is fair. Recommended.

natthaporn Y.
Таїланд
26 жовтня 2015
perfect location
perfect location, clean, simply