arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 3574 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3574 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

Sam M.
Малайзія
21 липня 2015
Only Location
location only
Great Location is nearby MRT, but hotel never inform me about serve me the room is for handicap use. Dirty toilet Aircon filter never clean, no air and smelly. Breakfast normal. Not recommended.

Shuk T.
Малайзія
19 липня 2015
Good
Location,clean,helpful staff

Yong C.
Малайзія
12 липня 2015
Great
Great Location, Walking distance and Convenience
Everything was good. Great location. You can easily find food around your stay. Everything within walking distance. Close to METRO. First time here and not disappointed. Will come back again next time.

Yong C.
Малайзія
12 липня 2015
Great, Convenience
METRO, WALKING DISTANCE, & ATTRACTIONS
Everything was good. Great location. You can easily find food around your stay. Everything within walking distance. Close to METRO. First time here and not disappointed. Will come back again next time.

Lin K.
Сінгапур
09 липня 2015
Good size room for a hongkong hotel
Hotel has a good size room. The rooms are clean n toilets clean n newly renovated. Hotel is centrally located n only 5 mins walk to yau ma tei station. Good value for money.
Good

Xinying T.
Сінгапур
09 липня 2015
Comfortable stay
Huge room, near to mtr, clean
We reached very early in the morning, although the staff wouldn't let us check in early, they let us put our luggage in the lobby. This is the biggest room I've seen in Hong Kong. Although we indicated we wanted a double bed, we were allocated a room with single beds, but the hotel staff helped us combined the beds. Overall very nice and quiet place in the bustle of Hong Kong.

MARVIN A.
Філіппіни
02 липня 2015
great to re-commend
clean, spacious room, accessible location
Comfortable and relaxing

MARVIN A.
Філіппіни
02 липня 2015
great place to re-commend
spacious, accessible location, clean
Relaxing and Comfortable... friendly staff...

kee K.
Сінгапур
02 липня 2015
Not so bad. Big room
Big rooom, near MTR station. Except aircon noisy a bit
Ok lah. Only aircon a bit noisy

Wen-Hua K.
Тайвань
02 липня 2015
Good
good location; appropreiate service; and hospitaslity with good hearts