Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 3647 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3647 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

Rongdeng з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Good condition, good location
Location, space, cleaness
Comfortable
Переглянуто 28 червня 2015

kee з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 12 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Koony
Near MTR station , spacious room. But noisy aircon
Ok not so bad except the noisy aicon
Переглянуто 27 червня 2015

pawana з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Spacious room
Spacious room, Good Wi-fi, Good Location
We can left our luggage without any payment. That is good for the guest.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2015

ong з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
good location
big comfortable room,clean,reception staff polite
One bad issue is that when I checked out I left my room extra key in the room (I am very sure becs I opened the door key to go in to take my luggage to check out and 1 - I always put in the room near the door slot so that my room air conditioner is always on when we go out to keep my room temperature cold when we came back from outside) So without this extra key how I enter the room to take my luggage? So when I check out I pulled the door ones and left the extra key in the room, I am very sure or else how we go into the room without the key. I informed the receiption that I left the extra ones in the room and they called the room service to check but was informed that they cannot find the key and asked me to go back and checked myself but the room already clean up by the room service and I was asked to pay HK$50 for the lost key?
Переглянуто 25 червня 2015

Yeen з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Hotel with Comfort Bed and Strategic Location
comfort, location
It is strategic location with only 3 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei Station. Great good surroundings such as old style hong kong cafe Mido Restaurant, Yuan Kee. There are bookstores around too. Room is comfort with good size (much larger than usual Hong Kong Standard), so I like the stay very much. Will consider to stay again next time.
Переглянуто 22 червня 2015

Conan з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
A pleasant stay
Location, cleanliness and spacious
Pleasant and convenient
Переглянуто 22 червня 2015

Kachakorn з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Big room
Bed
Good clean
Переглянуто 20 червня 2015

Kathleen з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
value for money hotel at great location
location, room size, price
Room was spacious (a rarity in Hong Kong hotels) and clean. Location was excellent, near to many food outlets and shopping streets. Hotel staff were friendly and try their best to assist. They may be more fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin, but they are able to converse in English too. I was staying on 15th floor and at the moment there is only 1 lift servicing higher floors. Most times waiting time for lift is alright. Did not eat at hotel hence unable to comment on food/dining.
Переглянуто 16 червня 2015

CINDY з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Hidden gem
Location, size of room
I have stayed in quite a few hotels in hong kong, this one has surprised me as it isnt even called a hotel. Looking at trying the bigger rooms when i travel with my family next time
Переглянуто 16 червня 2015

Rachel з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Great location on Nathan Road
location, great sleep, size of room
Second time we've stayed here within 2 years, wouldn't look for anywhere else if you can book at right time (less than £50/night for a double business-type room, try that in London! Wouldn't pay for breakfast unless included in your rate
Переглянуто 15 червня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: