Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 3650 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3650 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

JIEKAI з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Fantastic stay
Good location, comfortable room, good value.
Переглянуто 18 травня 2015

Pei з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Value for money
Location, cleanliness, quiet
Excellent location, near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, which we used to travel everywhere. There's a convenience store just outside the hotel. Rooms are clean and quiet. We didn't expect much from a hotel at this price in HK.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2015

JUSTIN з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Nice Location with good food surrounding
1. the location is good, metro station opposite with 3 mins walk. opposite can get airport bus direct to airport 2. this hotel is clean. 3. food surrounding are good
this hotel was over my expectation. It is value of money. i am having a pleasant stay in here for 2 nights. Sure will choose this hotel again.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2015

Li з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Great location
Close to MTR, clean room, comfort
Good location and value for money
Переглянуто 04 травня 2015

Peter з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Convenient
reasonably priced, good location, cleanliness
Very satisfied
Переглянуто 01 травня 2015

Winston з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Good value and peaceful place to be
The hotel is good located near the underground, the hotel is spacious and very clean. I also love that it's not pricy as Hong Kong hotels can be.
I love this hotel. You can't hear the traffic, because it's far enough from Nathan road. The hotel is being renovated and we got a very clean and spacious modern room on the 16 floor. It's too bad it only has one elevator. And the TV channels only has 2 English channels. But that are only minor things. The staff was friendly and their English understandable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2015

Sok з Камбоджа
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
The hotel is nice. Valuable for trip.
Feeling good, comfort and nice room.
Nice.
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2015

Duc з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
best 3 star hotel for budgeted travelers
location, room size and amenities, staff services
Excellent. Will come back for sure
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2015

Jessica з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Great Location
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Comfortable
Stay was awesome!
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2015

Chong з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Good Location
very near to main road, MRT and Bank.
Is Very good location for travel and business trip
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: