Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 3601 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3601 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

tan W. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Comfortable beds
friendly staff, great location and large room
i love staying here, this is already the 3rd time stay with my family. feels like home with the room and food. the location is very strategic
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2014

David W. з Бруней-Даруссалам
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Value for money hotel in hong kong
Location, cleanliness and spacious
The hotel was under renovation. Exit C after Yau Ma Tei station, cross the road at traffic light turn right and walk for couple of metres turn left at the end of block past salvation army probably 5 minutes walk. I had room at floor 17 and it was spacious to HK standard.
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2014

Jia T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Affordable stay in generously-sized room
Value for money, accessibility to metro, room size
The room space is decent, and a good value for its class. Its a 5-min walk across Exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR and there are various shops along the busy Nathan Road to cater to your needs. Unlike many of its cheaper counterparts, the hotel is very visible and not tucked in some dingy, hidden corner so guests feel comfortable walking in. The facilities are standard, the room is generally clean, pretty much within expectations.
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2014

ERI T. з Японія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
clean hotel
good location, nice staff and breakfast
My friend and I stayed the hotel for the last night in HK. We wanted to buy some souvenier and we were able to buy what we wanted to bring back. Stores are everywhere and we even had plenty places to eat. I really liked the location close to stations and street markets are acceeible on foot. The room was very clean and we had a nice viea of green park area that wa svery relaxing.
Переглянуто 12 жовтня 2014

Swee L. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Location near to MTR
Location near MTR. Shopping areas within walking distance. Numerous eating outlets.
The stay is comfortable. Room size is acceptable. Facilities are basic. Good for a night sleep.
Переглянуто 09 жовтня 2014

XINTONG C. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
quite good
good serive big room conventient location
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2014

Joshua M. з Уганда
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Nice hotel
good breakfast, clean rooms, quiet
We had a nice stay, the staff are kind and polite and it is a quiet location to rest.
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2014

Luk M. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Nice Location
Location Room Size Price
This hotel is located in the very nice place. The Loation is near the MRT station and shopping center. But, the breakfast is not quite specia and simple. but , great for who want to shopping.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2014

John T. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Location
Location, location, value for money
The hotel is quite near to the mtr station with local eateries nearby. The room, though small, is comfortable. However, the pillows provided were far to soft and flat.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2014

PINGPING H. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2011 р.
Horrible place to stay
cheap
i don't like the area, when I booked the hotel it was about 100usd,I thought it would not be very bad. But yes, it was surrounded by shoebox apartments, which took us quite some time to find it. I can't say anything about room service because I only had chance to talk to hotel staff once that's I checked in. Well, maybe in hk you really can't find cheap and decent accommendations.
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2014