Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 3598 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3598 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

Eeva P. з Фінляндія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Perfect stay
Staff, room, location
Very pleasant. Room is just perfectly comfortable, personnel great, location brilliand and everything worked; only elevator was slow. (The other elevator was under renovation.) The breakfast was plentiful, but nothing fantastic, though.
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2014

lyvian Y. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Good location
Location, comfort room
Nice and happy
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2014

Christine A. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
2nd time to stay in this hotel...
This is near MTR, shops, restaurants, convenience stores, money changers and Temple Street Night Market. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Promo rates are available.
Great! Since it's my 2nd time to book in this hotel, I'm more familiar with the area now. I like that it is near the MTR station. I also like the view of the trees at King's Park. Staff was very helpful in getting a taxi and giving instructions to the driver re: our destination.
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2014

Dan H. з Китай
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
nice,worth to
good location,clean and quiet
in the downtown section,easy to go to subway station,and the rooms are big,and quiet.
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2014

Guan G. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Comfort, fast speed for wireless & locatconvenient
Good location, wireless speed fast & clean
Satisfy, only a thing that we will feel not so standard about the housekeeping service due to we stay for 5 nights and 2 days we didn't receive the tooth brush set.
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2014

Vita W. з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Location is good, but it's noisy with street sound
Location, service
Close to MRT, easy to find. Room condition is just okay, quite aged hotel but is considered spacious in HK standard. The only thing is I could hear cars roaring the whole night. In fact, that woke me up in the morning.
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2014

Mary B. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Great location
The room has a great view. The internet connection is reliable and relatively fast. The hotel is very ner Yau Ma Tei station.
We enjoyed our stay since the place is very convenient. The hotel is very ner Yau Ma Tei station. The internet connection is also reliable and relatively fast. The room has a great view as well. The place is near convenient stores and supermarket.
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2014

KIAN T. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
accessible
affordable accessible
good
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2014

Ravinee R. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
ok for living with a big group
location good
easy to go to everywhere
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2014

Ahmed S. з Єгипет
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Good value for money
Location, cleanliness, value
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2014