arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 3575 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3575 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

Choon L.
Сінгапур
14 червня 2014
Good location but otherwise average
Wireless internet in the rooms, close to the MTR station, Spacious room
The place looks more like a lodge than a hotel, but then again, renovation works were ongoing so the facade is naturally affected. Staff were helpful, and the check-in and check-out process was relatively smooth. The room was spacious, but rather basic in the amenities provided. The free breakfast was passable, and wireless internet access in the rooms were good. There is a ramen restaurant "Yokozuna" which have long queues throughout the day, and a good spread of restaurants and marts nearby.

Allen C.
Сінгапур
12 червня 2014
Comfortable lodgings, convenient location.
Location, value, quiet.
We enjoyed the quiet location and the low-key style. Everything was adequate and quite comfortable. Breakfast was filling and plentiful.

Nicole O.
Сінгапур
10 червня 2014
It was okay
convenient location. Friendly Staffs. Restaurants nearby
I will definitely consider it again for my next trip

Neng S.
Сінгапур
10 червня 2014
Good stay. would even be better with quiter aircon
Good location, near public transport & nearby dining options.
overall is good. The room is spacious for us with a small kid. The room condition is acceptable. It will be even better with a quiter air-conditioner. I will consider staying in again in my next HK trip.

Benjamin K.
Сінгапур
08 червня 2014
Good stay at value for money
Value for money, Near to MTR, Has good food around the area
Booked the room at its discounted price so i have no complains for the service rendered and the room quality. It wasn't really fantastic but everything was still in good working condition. Air con was on-off cold, so maybe it's time to service it. the lifts were a bit slow and old, and there is only one working lift after 10pm i think.. so you might have to wait even longer. there isn't a toilet at reception area. the surroundings has good food to eat, such as the ever snaking queue ramen jus along the street while walking into the hotel. and there is amenities such as laundry services jus opposite the hotel.

SOCK K.
Сінгапур
05 червня 2014
Affordable hotel with satisfactory service.
Location , price and relatively easy access to airport
Overall good. Room is much bigger compared to other hk hotels. Breakfast spread was very limited though.

Feiyu X.
Китай
03 червня 2014
reachable, bigger room than the same level in HK
room size, good bed and good location
really good experience, valuable.

seng T.
Малайзія
01 червня 2014
good relax
location,staff,nice room
good location,near MTR station,easy to and from airport, nice staff,cosy room.

CHAN Y.
Малайзія
01 червня 2014
Location, Budget, Clean
Near Shopping, Near Bus Stop, Near Restaurant
Overall clean, staff friendly, breakfast poor, everyday serve bread, bread, bread, only bread. nothing more even fries mee. Drink many choice, milk, coffee, juice. we pack our own instant mee to breakfast room. This is the first time we did.

XIN O.
Малайзія
27 травня 2014
Value for money
Location, cleanliness, spacious
Happy