Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 3598 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3598 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Перевірені відгуки

Allen C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Comfortable lodgings, convenient location.
Location, value, quiet.
We enjoyed the quiet location and the low-key style. Everything was adequate and quite comfortable. Breakfast was filling and plentiful.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2014

Nicole O. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
It was okay
convenient location. Friendly Staffs. Restaurants nearby
I will definitely consider it again for my next trip
Переглянуто 10 червня 2014

Neng S. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Good stay. would even be better with quiter aircon
Good location, near public transport & nearby dining options.
overall is good. The room is spacious for us with a small kid. The room condition is acceptable. It will be even better with a quiter air-conditioner. I will consider staying in again in my next HK trip.
Переглянуто 10 червня 2014

Benjamin K. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Good stay at value for money
Value for money, Near to MTR, Has good food around the area
Booked the room at its discounted price so i have no complains for the service rendered and the room quality. It wasn't really fantastic but everything was still in good working condition. Air con was on-off cold, so maybe it's time to service it. the lifts were a bit slow and old, and there is only one working lift after 10pm i think.. so you might have to wait even longer. there isn't a toilet at reception area. the surroundings has good food to eat, such as the ever snaking queue ramen jus along the street while walking into the hotel. and there is amenities such as laundry services jus opposite the hotel.
Переглянуто 08 червня 2014

SOCK K. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Affordable hotel with satisfactory service.
Location , price and relatively easy access to airport
Overall good. Room is much bigger compared to other hk hotels. Breakfast spread was very limited though.
Переглянуто 05 червня 2014

Feiyu X. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
reachable, bigger room than the same level in HK
room size, good bed and good location
really good experience, valuable.
Переглянуто 03 червня 2014

seng T. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
good relax
location,staff,nice room
good location,near MTR station,easy to and from airport, nice staff,cosy room.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2014

CHAN Y. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Location, Budget, Clean
Near Shopping, Near Bus Stop, Near Restaurant
Overall clean, staff friendly, breakfast poor, everyday serve bread, bread, bread, only bread. nothing more even fries mee. Drink many choice, milk, coffee, juice. we pack our own instant mee to breakfast room. This is the first time we did.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2014

XIN O. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Value for money
Location, cleanliness, spacious
Happy
Переглянуто 27 травня 2014

Koon C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
location quite convenience but service so so only
easy access, close to local attraction and night market, room is big
quite noisy as the hotel still under renovation, the lift take time as its shared with tuition centre & contractor. The food variety for breakfast very limited, everyday breakfast with the same food as we stay there 4 nights. Please consider to improve with room services.
Переглянуто 27 травня 2014