arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 3577 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3577 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

Rosita E.
США
02 квітня 2014
good
location, size, staff

lyvian Y.
Малайзія
01 квітня 2014
Good location , near mtr station
Nearby motor station, comfortable, clean hotel

Kuam C.
Сінгапур
01 квітня 2014
Located near HK mrt station
Walking distance to MRT station, many eateries around and clean rooms. Not really small room kind with attached bathroom.
Everything is ok except the breakfast. Can add more varieties like eggs,sausages & fried noodles. Also can be more flexible in check in earlier if there's available rooms, very helpful for those who took the earlier flights.

PEK P.
Індонезія
30 березня 2014
Great Location, best value hotel
Location, Room size and price
Although right now the hotel is under renovation, but it did not bother us at all, because we stayed on Sunday. The Location and room size is awesome. The bathroom is also great. Breakfast is temporary on 8th floor and very limited variety. Overall it was a great stay. We will absolutely stay again in this hotel in our next visit to Hongkong.

Able L.
Малайзія
30 березня 2014
nice and comfortable
conveniently located
I was there with my family and young child. The rooms are consider huge by Hong Kong standard. In fact this was one of the main reasons we chose to stay in this lodge as we had our kids with us which means we have more luggages. The location is also good as walking to the MTR is only less than 10 mins. Highly recommended if you are travelling in a bigger group and need big room for your shopping haul

yunfeng Y.
Сінгапур
28 березня 2014
good location
location

CHOI L.
США
27 березня 2014
Lower floors of this lodge is a school!
Decent place, good location and quiet neighborhood.
The dining area was under reconstruction, won't be ready until May. The temporary place wasn't impressed at all.

Panpiti C.
Таїланд
27 березня 2014
It was a good hotel
Good location, English speaking staff, Comfort room
This hotel is in good location. Easy access to Yao Ma Tei station Staff are friendly with perfect English. Rooms are clean with nice surroundings.

Mei C.
Сінгапур
27 березня 2014
Convenient n comfortable
Fuss free
The room is comfortable. Breakfast was lousy. Staff ok but not too efficient.

Peter P.
Малайзія
26 березня 2014
stayed before, they renovated the floor i stayed.
quiet, easy access to food n transport.
Pleasant stay. cafeteria undergoing renovation but cafeteria staff friendly. Doesn't bother me as plenty of good food around. i like the quiet room.