Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 3604 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3604 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

Pit F. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Great location and very convenience to anywhere
Centrally located, large room and easy access to anywhere
This is hotel is located less than 1 minutes walk to the main Nathan road with lots of shop, restaurant, lady market, night market, MTR station, airport link bus station and China Ferry Terminal to Macau within walking distance. Everything is good but breakfast need to be improved. Avoid to stay at Tsim Sha Tsui, Mong Kok and Causeway Bay for super peak area.
Переглянуто 22 січня 2014

TAN N. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Spacious Room, Sparse Lobby. Good for budget.
Accessible via MTR, Spacious Room, Wi-Fi (in room)
A 3-min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C), centrally located along Nathan Road. Room is good & spacious. The hotel shares the same building as a charity/church organization. So don't expect a fancy lobby. The rooms are from 10F upwards - everything below probably belongs to the church (childcare centres etc). Renovations are still taking place, so there might be some noise in the day. Overall, can't complain for the price I'm paying.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2014

Bunardi B. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Nice Location
Good Location, Large Room Size, Good Price
Переглянуто 17 січня 2014

swan C. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
great location, near to mtr
location, size of room, service
it was a present stay, its close by to everything.
Переглянуто 17 січня 2014

Tracy O. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
clean large room. very near train station.
good location. clean large room. affordable.
Переглянуто 17 січня 2014

Kee T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Very convinient location
Great location and larger rooms.
Location was great, bus service almost at the door step, MTR a couple of minutes away and restaurants and convenient stores just round the corner and plentiful. Room size was comfortable and considered big in Hong Kong standard. Staff was generally friendly. No complaints....
Переглянуто 17 січня 2014

MAHIR A. з Австрія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
not bad
Good Location , price , safe
i like this hotel i am regular customer at this hotel since 5 years,satisfied with my stay in this hotel .
Переглянуто 17 січня 2014

Bunardi B. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Pleasant stay with good location
Good Location, Large Room, Wifi in the room
Переглянуто 16 січня 2014

Virna F. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
value for the money
courteous staff, accessible to transport system, walking distance to restaurants and shopping centers.
I enjoyed my stay. I had a nice breakfast. The staff and personnel are friendly and courteous. They speak good English.
Переглянуто 16 січня 2014

yip T. з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
happy and comfortable stay
location, service, room condition
very clean and decent room condition with polite and helpful staff. the hotel is located in the centre of the city where you can connect to every part of the city easily by public transport.
Переглянуто 16 січня 2014


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: