Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 3645 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3645 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

ELINA з Російська Федерація
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Very comfortable and safe stay for a solo travelle
Fast check in and check out, quiet area, great location
Everything was just great. The only one thing bothered me - my room was just next to the lift. It was noisy until midnight and starting from early morning, too. You can't find the better location in Yua Ma Tei area.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

YANGFAN з Китай
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
resonable comfort and vicinity to commercial area
It's clean, very conveniently located, and has free wifi in the room.
It is a recommendable hotel for those who want to spend only the night not all day at hotel. For a budget hotel in HongKong, it's bathroom is large. Staff are friendly. Only regret was the shower nozzle, which didn't work very well.
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MOGAN з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Good locatuon, clean, and helpful staff
Clean, good location, helpful staff
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yap з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Ok hotel with good location, but thats about it.
Location, Free Wifi, Basic
Stay was alright. Stayed there for 3 nights. Location was really good, right in front is Nathan Road. They were going through a renovation. So quite messy. The staff are not very friendly. Most stupid thing is that the toilet is at level 6, and the staff didn't even bother to say you need a key to access it. So I actually went up and came down again to get the keys. Not too value for money as I think if I did enough research, I could have gotten a better hotel with the same price.
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

sharon з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Centrally located and large size rooms
Large Size rooms by Hong Kong standard, near to MTR and lots of food and shopping around area
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

chayuttorn з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
closely mrt,nearby shopping store,easy to go
closely mrt,nearby shopping store,easy to go
more comfortable,baht room and bed is fair clean and easy to go to anywhere
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yuan з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Big room, afforable price.
Spacious room, good room service and good location
Spacious Room compared to typical hongkong hotel rooms. Near to YMT mtr as its just less than 5mins away.
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Vanessa з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Best in class amongst budget hotels.
Breakfast buffet, clean toilet and bath, and big clean room with fast Internet
This place never disappoints. Third time to stay in this hotel. The service and amenities for the price are consistent and above expectation vis-a-vis all other hotels in its category.
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jaclyn з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
fantastic location, simply worth every dollar.
location, price, cleanliness
i enjoyed my stay thoroughly. fast check in and even faster check out. next to YMT station. so easy to walk everywhere. quiet and safe surroundings. definitely would stay here again!
Переглянуто 28 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ONG з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
bad experience
unfriendly poor quality reception staff
unfriendly reception staff(talk to me: don't you see only me 1 person to serve yours?), only 1 staff to manage check in services, and got to wait for almost 1 hour, and the staff let me to run twice time only can check in, and the worst thing is they can't print out my detail with agoda booking even provide booking number and show the slip. strongly not recommend to stay with this hotel!!!
Переглянуто 27 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: