Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 3649 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3649 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

Bunardi з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Nice Location
Good Location, Large Room Size, Good Price
Переглянуто 17 січня 2014

swan з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
great location, near to mtr
location, size of room, service
it was a present stay, its close by to everything.
Переглянуто 17 січня 2014

Tracy з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
clean large room. very near train station.
good location. clean large room. affordable.
Переглянуто 17 січня 2014

Kee з Малайзія
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Very convinient location
Great location and larger rooms.
Location was great, bus service almost at the door step, MTR a couple of minutes away and restaurants and convenient stores just round the corner and plentiful. Room size was comfortable and considered big in Hong Kong standard. Staff was generally friendly. No complaints....
Переглянуто 17 січня 2014

MAHIR з Австрія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
not bad
Good Location , price , safe
i like this hotel i am regular customer at this hotel since 5 years,satisfied with my stay in this hotel .
Переглянуто 17 січня 2014

Bunardi з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Pleasant stay with good location
Good Location, Large Room, Wifi in the room
Переглянуто 16 січня 2014

Virna з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
value for the money
courteous staff, accessible to transport system, walking distance to restaurants and shopping centers.
I enjoyed my stay. I had a nice breakfast. The staff and personnel are friendly and courteous. They speak good English.
Переглянуто 16 січня 2014

yip з Гонконг
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
happy and comfortable stay
location, service, room condition
very clean and decent room condition with polite and helpful staff. the hotel is located in the centre of the city where you can connect to every part of the city easily by public transport.
Переглянуто 16 січня 2014

Dung з В'єтнам
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
It is ok. great place for shopping
good located, near the MRT station.
Переглянуто 16 січня 2014

MOON з Бруней-Даруссалам
Група
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
dusty carpet needed to clean up more often
transportation to MTR is quite near
It's close to MTR, great restaurants around, close to night markets.
Переглянуто 14 січня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: