Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 3645 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3645 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

Martijn з Нідерланди
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Good value for your money
Bed, value, close to the MTR
Close to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, and bed was clean, which was just what I needed. Hotel is a bit beat up if you expect 5 star service, but overall a very good deal for your money for staying in Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hon з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Comfortable... Friendly Staff...
Comfortable... Nice... Close to city...
Переглянуто 20 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ping з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
quite a good stay
large rooms, comfortable and very accessible
They have reasonably big rooms in hong kong standards, place is centralised and public transport is readily available. However, it can be rather crowded on the streets normally, and the buildings around the hotel are rather old so there are not much view. Traditional Chinese type breakfast is served, edible, but not fantastic. It is overall a reasonably comfortable stay.
Переглянуто 20 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jeffrey з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Big rooms, clean rooms
Big rooms, clean rooms, and clean toilet
Generally good if you wish to stay in Hong Kong for shopping. It's a bit pricey though and some of the staff are not very friendly.
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

lee з Малайзія
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
next to mtr hong kong
food, shopping, night market
Located at Nathan road and very close to temple street night market, this hotel was really a very nice suprise. Almost half the price of the big ones on Nathan rd where I used to go. Pretty large room for Hong Kong and impressive modern bathroom. Beautiful view on King's park which is rare and refreshing in this concrete jungle. Lobby is small and does not reflect the quality of the nice rooms and the breakfast room needs renovation but Included breafast was certainly OK. Wifi worked perfectly well. Certain areas of the Hotel were under renovation but it was not annoying at all. Staff and service are very friendly and helpful. My wife destroyed the bed cover with the iron left on it, they charged us but this is normal. Will definitely come back!
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

TEO з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Big Room and friendly staff.
big room, friendly staff, near mtr
It's very near yau ma tei mtr and standard room size is quite big compared to most hotel in kowloon. Provide daily Breakfast which is a plus although the menu is almost the same everyday. Friendly and attentive staff that serves your request + free in-room wifi which provide lots of convenience to get to places of interest. Only cons is that the hotel is under renovation and you might experience alot of noises.
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lim з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
nice cheap hotel in Yaumatei
Price, Location & free wifi
stay was better than expected, room was beside the lift so a bit noisy as I did not close the toilet door. service staff was not as rude as mentioned by other fellow reviewers. security was friendly too. housekeeping can be improved.
Переглянуто 12 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

nestor з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
This is the best hotel for the price hands down!
value for money, incredible rooms, very nice staff
This was the 2nd time I stayed here and all I can say is that I am as pleased as I was the first time that I stayed here. This time I stayed with a larger group of 4 adults and 1 child with twin beds in a room. The room was clean amazing room, comparable to 5 star hotels good clean bathroom, no tub though but it doesn't matter anyway The price for a room is unbelievable. to see is to believe!
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

tan з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
comfortable stay in an average hotel
room size, comfy bed, large bathroom
checkin was smooth, but we could only gain access to our room 3pm onwards, so we went to grab lunch first while the staff kindly took care of our baggage while we were away. We were given a corner room with a large toilet and bathtub, but this was presumably a room for the disabled, as the bathtub, sink and toilet bowl were all very low. We were ok with this as this meant the room and toilet were much larger than the standard size. bed was comfort, tv, water cooker, hairdryer all worked well. breakfast was forgetable- forgo it and opt for a traditional HK breakfast instead.
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Willi з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Good value for the price, good location
Location, staff very friendly
Good location, staff friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: