Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 3598 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3598 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

Paul W. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Clean, friendly, well located, good wi-fi, smart
Good location, clean comfortable rooms, good wi-fi connection
My stay in this hotel for three nights was really good. The room was clean, big enough and cleaned everyday. Bathroom and shower was good. The location was great. Also easy to get to the airport on the bus. The staff were really friendly and helpful - I had several questions for them and they sorted me out every time. Breakfast was ok. I had a 50% discount and so it was good value for money. Good wi-fi. I have no complaints.
Переглянуто 18 червня 2013

chong T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
friendly,convinence,centrlize location
clean room,large room,value for money
Переглянуто 16 червня 2013

chong T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
nice room.centrelize location
clean,value for money,centrelize
good hotel and reasonable price
Переглянуто 16 червня 2013

Jose C. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
very comfortable.
value for money rates, friendly and accommodating staff
over-all, stay was comfortable. they have clean, big rooms, price was value for money and rooms are clean. very courteous hotel personnel. good security and near shopping areas and the MTR.
Переглянуто 14 червня 2013

Ezra T. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Good location
nice location, big room compare with other, with a reasonable price
Will come to stay again, location really good. At night only guess able to enter with high level of safety. Bathroom is huge. I love it very much
Переглянуто 13 червня 2013

Tianyi Z. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Very nice hotel ,next time I will come again
Service,breakfast,clean
Переглянуто 13 червня 2013

rajesh S. з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
nice & pleasent stay
1) location 2) near to shopping areas
I had a nice stay there. Breakfast spread was good & it was having a good number of vegeterian items.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2013

YUTSUNG S. з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
good location & reasonable price
good location, reasonable price, friendly staff
The room is rather big compared to normal hotel rooms in Hong Kong. Also, the location is near the central part of Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2013

Raymond C. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Comfort and convenient
Cleanness, resonable size room, friendly staff
Переглянуто 10 червня 2013

william L. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
city manhattan view, feeling of a metropolis
clean spacious room, reasonable service, spacious bathroom with disabled facilities in mind.
Convenient location, clean spacious room with spacious bathroom that consider disabled facilities, good reasonable services although no late check out option still make this a good enjoyable stay
Переглянуто 09 червня 2013