Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 3645 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3645 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

chong з Малайзія
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
nice room.centrelize location
clean,value for money,centrelize
good hotel and reasonable price
Переглянуто 16 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jose з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
very comfortable.
value for money rates, friendly and accommodating staff
over-all, stay was comfortable. they have clean, big rooms, price was value for money and rooms are clean. very courteous hotel personnel. good security and near shopping areas and the MTR.
Переглянуто 14 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ezra з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Good location
nice location, big room compare with other, with a reasonable price
Will come to stay again, location really good. At night only guess able to enter with high level of safety. Bathroom is huge. I love it very much
Переглянуто 13 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tianyi з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Very nice hotel ,next time I will come again
Service,breakfast,clean
Переглянуто 13 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

rajesh з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
nice & pleasent stay
1) location 2) near to shopping areas
I had a nice stay there. Breakfast spread was good & it was having a good number of vegeterian items.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

YUTSUNG з Тайвань
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
good location & reasonable price
good location, reasonable price, friendly staff
The room is rather big compared to normal hotel rooms in Hong Kong. Also, the location is near the central part of Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Raymond з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Comfort and convenient
Cleanness, resonable size room, friendly staff
Переглянуто 10 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

william з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
city manhattan view, feeling of a metropolis
clean spacious room, reasonable service, spacious bathroom with disabled facilities in mind.
Convenient location, clean spacious room with spacious bathroom that consider disabled facilities, good reasonable services although no late check out option still make this a good enjoyable stay
Переглянуто 09 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

mei з Канада
Пара
Зупинявся на 14 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
It was a relaxed and wonderful stay.
The location was convenient, the room was quiet, and the buffet breakfast was good to start my day.
I enjoyed my stay at the Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. It essentially met our needs and there was no surprise. The hotel staff were friendly and polite. The best thing about the hotel is its location. It is close to all amenities. It takes less than 5 minutes walk to the mass transit railway which can take you to almost anywhere. Also, it is close to the bus routes. One can choose to take bus to the place instead of taking the mass transit railway.
Переглянуто 07 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

djuni з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
nice hotel
near from thw city and pulic trasport
I stayed caritas hotel two days. During i was there no anyhing problem for transortation because i got the information from front office with kindly people and very clear.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: